Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flott hotell med meget bra service.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Perfekt opplevelse.Finn beliggenhet.med kort vei til det meste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great Location

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Room was a little stuffy, it was warm and on the first floor. Staff was a little aloof, but perhaps it is the British culture...
Location: British Museum is two blocks away, cafes and underground nearby.
Hotel was really close to the British Museum and to transportation. It was also very conveniently located for grabbing breakfast on our way to the underground.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberly from Acworth, GA, USA

Nice hotel in quiet area of town

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at the Grange Buckingham. Hotel was in an excellent location for walking to sightsee, catching the tube and local restaurants. Staff was very friendly and accommodating! Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jukka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by bo from korea

cozy place

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
I knew the room was small so it was no problem. it waw very cozy and warm. the location is not as muh as I expected. it would be better if it's closer to Oxford circus or direct to paddington station ( which the stop from Heathrow airport) and the window view was good. generally the view from single rooms is awful, but I could enjoy trees and sky and good view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

とても快適な滞在

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
最寄り駅は大変便利なピカデリー線、大英博物館や手頃なカフェ、スーパーも近所にあるため、立地はとても良いです。 ホテルのスタッフの方もとても感じが良かったです。 お部屋はシングルだったためかやや狭めではありますが綺麗ですし、簡易キッチンがあり、レンジやティーセット一式があり、有り難いです。 Wifiは高速Wifiは有料でしたが、無料でもやや遅くとも問題なく行えました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maryam from Delhi

In the heart of Bloomsbury

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
The ONLY drawback was the check in. Though your girl could see that I was trembling with fatigue, she insisted on me checking in via a slightly cumbersome process while standing at the reception desk. A wee rest for 2 or 3 minutes would have made all the difference. Many of your staff are clueless about nearby spots in London. Surprising. The best members of your staff are the Srilankan girl and the boy from the South of India.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Judy from New York

Excellent choice.

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great experience. The room was very clean, the service was excellent. The staff were very friendly and helpful. This is a great location for everything; we were most interested in the British Museum and it was practically across the street from the hotel. Lots of restaurants available. I will definitely return to this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels