Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A plesant surprise

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
The Grange Lancaster is very clean and a comfortable hotel near the heart of London. I was a bit worried about toilet not in room but with a very good in room shower and a sink it was no problem at all. Highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by France

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A great location.

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
A great location by the British Museum. The staff was friendly and helpful. I had a room facing the street and stair well entrance on the first floor and it was very noisy. The staff upgraded me to a room that faced the courtyard on the top floor which was very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristian Håvard from Oslo

Very satisfied!

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very good located, quiet and peacefull and central at the same time. We didn't eat at the hotel, but everything else was much better than we would expect for this price in the area. Highly recommended!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephen from Amsterdam

Decent hotel, no complaints, excellent location

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was just as expected -- decent and tidy in a great location in central London. The room was clean comfortable, and quiet. Service was pleasant. WiFi worked well in the room and was free! For London standards it was good value for your money. I would consider staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by linda from East Preston

you get what you pay for.

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
We only had an overnight stay, so I scoured the internet for a reasonably priced hotel. The grange Lancaster was that but as the saying goes you get what you pay for. We were put on the third floor and after sightseeing London for a day climbing the stairs was hard work there is no lift. The room was very clean although a little tired. The staff were welcoming and friendly. Hotel location ideal for getting around as tube and buses all very close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Only stayed one night to be near our son in Great Ormond Street. The room was really spacious and the bed was huge! I was a little worried about the shared wc, but it wasn't a problem at all. Good for the price, we'd stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

туалет на этаже

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
в отеле туалет на этаже, так что читайте внимательно, если решите выбрать этот отель
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oskar from Malmö

Bra service och bra läge

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Jag och min flickvän hade en vistelse som uppfyllde alla förväntningar. Serviceinriktad personal, jättebra läge och hyfsat pris. Enda minus var att toaletten inte var på rummet, men det gick väldigt smidigt ändå och det var iaf dusch. Skulle utan tvekan kunna tänka mig att komma tillbaka.