Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Toiletless

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
No toilet in room, no escalator, shower in room which was very embarrassing for my daughter, no spa in hotel but at sister hotel, no biscuits. Comfy bed though. Wouldn't go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lone from Odder

Hyggeligt hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hyggeligt hotel tæt på alting
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Worth it if you're not picky

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed in a twin room with shared toilet. Zero attempts made to insulate the windows so there was a constant draft and no protection against noises from the street, must be absolutely horrendous during winter. The food from room service was decent at best. But for the price and the absolutely killer location, I would definitely be prepared to stay there again. But not with the family, and not during the winter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by YU MEI from 台灣

空間舒適

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
整體感覺不錯 就是加床的費用太高
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Centrico

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien situado para visitar el centro de Londres, a menos de 5 minutos del British Museum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A plesant surprise

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
The Grange Lancaster is very clean and a comfortable hotel near the heart of London. I was a bit worried about toilet not in room but with a very good in room shower and a sink it was no problem at all. Highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by France

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A great location.

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
A great location by the British Museum. The staff was friendly and helpful. I had a room facing the street and stair well entrance on the first floor and it was very noisy. The staff upgraded me to a room that faced the courtyard on the top floor which was very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristian Håvard from Oslo

Very satisfied!

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very good located, quiet and peacefull and central at the same time. We didn't eat at the hotel, but everything else was much better than we would expect for this price in the area. Highly recommended!