Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oskarfrom Malmö

Bra service och bra läge

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Jag och min flickvän hade en vistelse som uppfyllde alla förväntningar. Serviceinriktad personal, jättebra läge och hyfsat pris. Enda minus var att toaletten inte var på rummet, men det gick väldigt smidigt ändå och det var iaf dusch. Skulle utan tvekan kunna tänka mig att komma tillbaka.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var alt i alt helt udmærket. Hotellet var væsentligt bedre, end hvad man kunne forestille sig, når det ligger i det prisleje. Beliggenheden var perfekt. Lå et par 100 meter fra undergrunden og var praktisk talt nabo til British Museum. Personalet var søde og hjælpsomme, og levede i den grad op til de forventninger, man kan tillade sig at have. Den eneste ulempe var, at der var toilet på gangen. Dog havde var der bad og vask på værelset, så det gik lige.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Suefrom Hadleigh

Great location.

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
A very pleasant stay, friendly helpful staff, good location. I can't comment on the breakfast as we didn't book it. I Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great base for business or pleasure

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for a business trip. Handy location. Staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel mit perfekter Lage!

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Die Lage des Hotels ist perfekt. Metro ist zu Fuss in 2 Minuten zu erreichen. Soho-Viertel ist auch super zu Fuss zu erreichen. Diverse Shops, Bars und Restaurants um die Ecke. Privatsphäre im Zimmer war nicht gross. (Dusche war nicht abgetrennt) Leider keine Toilette im Zimmer, aber war direkt nebenan und sehr sauber. Sehr gutes Hotel für einen Kurztrip für einen genialen Preis!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would visit again

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
A nice place overall, no issues with noise, friendly service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Knut Tvildefrom Oslo

Billig. Fikk oppgradering

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bra pris, greit område
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martinfrom Kettering

Nice

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Not sure why I didn't check this out. No ensuite. Nice hotel but shared bathroom really takes the edge of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by nicolefrom Canada

solo gateway

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just behind the British Museum on Russell Square, location could not be better. All members of staff were pleasant & helpful. Room was spacious & spotless. Bed & pillows could be better, but very adequate. Very good rate for the area & service.