Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lancater, UK

Good Loction, Good Service!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The hotel environment is very good. The room is small but looks very nice. The staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom düsseldorf

Zentrales hotel, klein aber fein

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Kleines Zimmer, aber sauber und für einen Stadtetrip absolut ausreichend Personal total zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scotland

Excellent location - great staff!

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Location & communication
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to Oxford Street & Regent Street
Stayed here for 1 night in a twin room. The communication prior to our visit was excellent. The location is great & really close to Oxford Street. Our room was small but for 1 night it was ok. It was clean & well presented & the beds were comfy. The hotel staff are lovely and go out of their way to help you. I would definately recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cambridge

Convenient but inconsiderate staff

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Poter had serious B.O. Staff very noisy outside our door at 6am. Loud noises from rooms upstairs. Water loudly running through pipes. Not restful at all. Reception just said she'd tell her Manager!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mariannfrom Ålesund

God beliggenhet og hyggelig service

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et fint hotell med flott beliggenhet bare et par minutters gange fra Oxford Street og Regent Street. Veldig rent og pent med veldig hyggelig betjening! Minus er vanntrykket i dusjen som er veldig, veldig lavt. Men alt i alt et godt hotell!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Louisefrom Stockholm

Utmärkt

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge med bara några min till stora shoppinggatorna. Jättemysigt rum dock liten toalett när man är 2 tjejer som trängs om ett litet handfat. Annars va resan toppen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mats

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom españa

Hotel muy bien ubicado

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: La ubicación
Cons: El tamaño de las habitaciones
Todo correcto pero las habitaciones son muy pequeñas. El personal amable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terencefrom Wilmslow, Cheshire

Overnight stay

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't have time to use any of the hotel facilities but the hotel was fine for an overnight. In a good position close to Regent St with good restaurants just across the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Simonfrom Stroud

Early wake up call

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good for a very brief stay. Room was clean, well appointed and comfortable. Only downside for me was being on lower ground floor I was woken by the kitchen staff preparing for breakfast - so if you want a lie in go for above ground!