Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA, USA

great location, tiny room

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Overall this was a great place to stay while in London. The price was affordable and the beds were very comfortable. The only drawback is that both the room and the shower were very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lancater, UK

Good Loction, Good Service!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The hotel environment is very good. The room is small but looks very nice. The staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom düsseldorf

Zentrales hotel, klein aber fein

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Kleines Zimmer, aber sauber und für einen Stadtetrip absolut ausreichend Personal total zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scotland

Excellent location - great staff!

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Location & communication
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to Oxford Street & Regent Street
Stayed here for 1 night in a twin room. The communication prior to our visit was excellent. The location is great & really close to Oxford Street. Our room was small but for 1 night it was ok. It was clean & well presented & the beds were comfy. The hotel staff are lovely and go out of their way to help you. I would definately recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philomenefrom Toulouse

Hotel très bien situe

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel très bien situé a 5 min a pied d Oxford street. Très bel hotel anglais. Chambre petite mais très correct.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andreasfrom Oslo

Sentralt, godt hotell

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hadde en langhelg. Litt små rom, men oppusset og moderne. Resepsjonen oppleves som noe gammel. Wifi var ikke inkludert, noe jeg synes det bør være i 2015.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

great find great price

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Super find in center of city walk to all sights/ hop on bus - surrounded by great restaraunts
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rune Evenfrom Tromsø

Flott beliggenhet, men trangt rom men hard seng

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotell med flott beliggenhet kun 5 minutter fra Oxford Street. Hyggelig nærområde med flere kafeer og spiseplasser. Vi hadde bestilt et superiorrom,men det viste seg å være et fryktelig trangt og lite rom. Nesten ikke plass til å sette fra seg bagasjen. Dessuten var trykket i dusjen dårlig og sengen var også svært hard. Hvis beliggenhet er viktig, så kan dette hotellet anbefales, men lite rom og hard seng trekker en del ned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gevorg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com