Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vlakbij towerbridge en towerhill

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Zwembad met bubbelbad,heerlijk. Lounge zitjes
Cons: Kinderzwemtijden 's morgens van 8 tot 10 en 's avonds tot 20 uur doordeweeks ook
Location: Vlakbij towerbridge en hill en pier
was van te voren niet meegedeeld dat er kinderzwemtijden zijn jammer genoeg. Deze tijden zijn doordeweeks op tijden die niet echt handig zijn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Yorkshire

Great hotel

Posted May 1, 2015
Location near to tube and DLR. Staff very friendly. Hotel in good condition and clean. Modern spacious rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel Nähe Tower Brigde

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Wellness Berecih
Location: Direkt U-Bahn Tower Hill. Spaziergang bis zum Borough-Markt serh angenehm an der Themse zu laufen
Saubere Zimmer. Hervorragender Spa-Bereich. U-Bahn Station sehr bahe gelegen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but better choices for tourists

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Hotel accommodations were nice - modern, clean and fairly spacious rooms. Pool and gym facilities were excellent. The staff was mostly friendly although sometimes indifferent. The concierge service was worthless. As a tourist that was very disappointing since I often rely on hotel "experts" to guide me on my exploration. In fact most of the staff seemed to have little knowledge about London or England at all. the hotel location was also not ideal as the closest tube station, the Tower Line, was at least 4 blocks away. Seems close but using it on a daily basis sometimes more than once a day proved inconvenient. Perhaps the hotel is better suited for business travelers but for tourists I think there are better locations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Clean, modern hotel very convenient location

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Bed comfortable. Fast WIFI. Clean. Modern. Staff very helpful. Excellent location.
Cons: Not much character or charm.
Location: Very close to the Tower of London and the Underground.
We changed from another hotel to this one part way through our London stay. The location is excellent. Very close to the Tower of London and the Tower Underground station. The rooms were large enough, very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Friendly staff clean and pleasant stay. Breakfast a bit pricey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Beautiful Hotel in Convenient area

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: See above. No complaints other than concerns about age restrictions for the pool for kids. They need to clarify the rules and be consistent.
Cons: None
Location: Tower Bridge, Tower of London, and HMS Belfast were highlights nearby.
Stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. We tried to check in early and were pleasantly surprised they could accommodate. The rooms were extremely clean and quiet. A built in US power receptacle as well as USB connections were an unexpected plus. The bathroom was nicely laid out and very clean. Housekeeping was excellent and attentive and polite. The beds were hard which was OK with me but my son thought it was too hard. We didn't get the chance to use the gym or pool facilities but they looked nice. We had breakfast int he hotel one day and it was good but overpriced. Free WIFI was great with very good reception. Overall, a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham

Lovely hotel good location

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Stopped here for a 60th birthday and the staff put a birthday cake in the bedroom which was a lovely touch. We got a room upgrade on arrival. Lovely clean and well run hotel with great facilicites! Would stay again tomorrow!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Hoofddorp

mooi hotel ,mooie kamers en vlakbij tower bridge

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Cons: rumoerige airco
Location: dichtbij metro en tower bridge.
mooi hotel , locatie ook prima . leuk haventje met tal van restaurantjes op loop afstand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Durham UK

Good location for tube and Tower of London

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Swimming Pool / Sauna etc...
Cons: Better deals on breakfast!
Location: Tower of London / Tower Bridge all in easy walking distance. Borough market on the south bank was a real experience!
Really good leisure facilities and rooms are of a high standard. We were in the East Tower on the 8th floor and it was very quiet. Unfortunately our room deal did not include breakfast and at £15 Continental and £20 English per person - we thought was expensive (especially when Wetherspoons next door doing breakfast for £5. I would recommend the hotel for its location, staff and facilities