Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Louice

Great for weekend break

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Hotel is modern and room (executive room) was excellent. We didn't eat at the hotel, but did use the Spa which was very good with professional staff. Only downside was to get from the room to the Spa you had to take two lifts, and walk through the restaurant and then through check-in (a little uncomfortable in a robe). Would throughly recommend the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Boom from Seattle

London Bridge hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: I chose it for location, free WiFi and it came recommended to me. I will return the next time I am in London.
Cons: nothing
Location: London bridge is a three minute walk as is the Tower of London.
Great hotel for location to London Bridge and for me business in the area. The room was clean, well appointed and there was free WiFi. The staff were attentive and informative and I used the concierge services daily
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Relaxing, just stayed one night, but would stay affinity .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Oxford

Very Good

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Good location
Beware pool restrictions on under 18's , breakfast expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to attractions

Posted Feb 17, 2014
The hotel staff were helpful and courteous. The rooms were comfortable with stunning views of the city. Unfortunately we did not use the spa but it looked lovely so must visit again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by miguel from FL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rose from Manchester

Excellent Hotel!!!!

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would highly recommend this hotel. Excellent room. Good Value. Location was perfect - Underground Station less than 1 min walk. Car park almost opposite - Only £2 all day Sunday!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Doncaster

Excellent hotel BUT pricey breakfast

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: Quality and service.
Cons: Value for money.
Location: Tower bridge area
Great hotel, easily accessible from Tower Hill Tower Gateway Underground Stations. Excellent level of care and service from all staff. Good facilities in room and great pool, gym and spa. Breakfast was as expected buffet - similar to many other London hotels but at an elevated cost £20 per person, which is the most we have ever paid. Only had breakfast once in our four day stay, as a result of cost. Witherspoons next door offer set breakfast for £5. A late checkout was available by arrangement but at £20 per hour, we did not partake of this "generous" offer!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawn from Phoenix

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our fourth hotel we stayed at in Europe...and we saved the best for last! The service was top notch and we even had help with our bags up to our room. And the room...it was huge! Well, very large for Europe. The bed was king size and comfortable. The bathroom was very nice and the shower was even better with multiple shower heads. The only downfall was that the shower leaked so towels needed to be placed by the door. The tube was a short walk away and it is conveniently located by the Tower of London. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet in the morning which was pricey but good. Next time we will probably eat at the restaurant next door to save money. They also do a turn down service and leave chocolates on your pillow! Wonderful hotel to stay at!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com