Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oxford

Lovely hotel near tower bridge

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: V stylish and comfortable with great spa in a convenient location
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Near the trendy east end and not far to the tube
We had one night in the hotel and used the spa facilities which were excellent and free, the room was very cosy and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wellington, NZ

Expensive but worth it

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, clean, modern, noise proof, room had a nice view.
Location: Very close to the Tower of London, and Tower Hill tube station, so easy to get anywhere in London. We used the Piccadilly line to get to Heathrow who
Stayed two nights here. Although most London hotels are expensive (especially booked last minute as we did), this one seemed worth the money. Huge comfortable bed, good sound proofing, nice bathroom and a general feeling that everything had been thought of.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Poor Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
It has the price of a 5 star and almost reach 3. Disappointed place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom santa cruz

Quiet

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: The quality of the rooms. Able to use the pool and gym without additional cost.
Cons: Options that include breakfast.
Location: Tower of London
The hotel was very quiet despite being in the heart of London. It was easy to get around from this location; no need for cabs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Stunning views from the 8th floor were we stayed, staff we could not fault they were there as and when needed, could have done with more then just 4 little milk pots as there was 4 people in a room and we were ringing for more to be sent up. On a hole the few days we stayed there was great and facilities were very good to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Overall great - staff could be a little more attentive to customers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Excellent Stay

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Room was clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ireland familyfrom Cheltenham

Fantastic attention to detail

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about this hotel seemed carefully thought through and perfectly worked out. Everything in the room just worked effortlessly; beds were comfortable; pool and facilities immaculate. Service also just worked well and unobtrusively. We didn't eat there, but I can't believe they will have left that to chance either; all looked very impressive. Only downsides are that its on a red route so hard to approach and parking is awkward. This looks an odd location for a great hotel - but then it is next to the tower, trains and the city, with several good cafes and restaurants nearby, so even that works out well. And the views are incredible (from the 9th floor at least).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol

Great location, modern hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Hotel was in a great spot, close to tube station, shops close and few bars and restraunts. Walked from Buckingham palace to hotel along the river which took 30 mins was very nice. I'd recommend too a friend and come back too this hotel if I was going to London again.