Ratings based on 1,196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Better than expected

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Very nice hotel, excelent location and service personnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Österreich

Super , sehr zentrale Lage. Schön eingerichtet.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Location: Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe, sehr gute Lage
Wir haben ein 4tägige Familienausflug gemacht. Wir haben viel angeschaut, am Abends in pubs gesessen und geplaudert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and tidy with great service. Loved the room and great value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belfast

Great hotel & friendly staff

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Staff at hotel were amazing and really helpful! The room was lovely and bathroom was huge! Great selection for the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susannafrom Finland

Loistava sijainti ja palvelu, kaunis hotelli

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Saapuessamme yöllä hotelliin, palvelu oli loistavaa ja kirjautuminen tapahtui vaivattomasti. Hotellin sijainti oli täydellinen. Rakennus oli erittäin kaunis eikä hotellihuonekaan tuottanut pettymystä. Ehdottomasti kaunein hotelli, jossa olen Lontoossa yöpynyt. Suosittelen tätä hotellia sydämestäni. En ymmärrä, miksi käyttäjien arvio tästä hotelli on vain 3 tähteä.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mastenbroekfrom Grange Wellington London UK

Na rerstauratie is hotel een zeer goed hotel gewor

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
uitstekende service, vriendelijk personeel. Wel jammer dat merendeel van ondersteunend personeel van Oost-Europese afkomst is met daarbij behorende (min of meer) gebrekkige kennis van Engelse taal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Nytt och fräscht. Bra läge

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Jättebra läge i stan Modernt och fräscht Bra conciergepersonal - Frukostpersonalens ovilja till service, detta gäller även vissa av receptionisterna -Dåligt kaffe och "rostat bröd" -Väldigt dyrt wi-fi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by blatch76from Chichester

No lift but really lovely hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful old building, with great fittings and furnishings. Location was great - near to Victoria but in a quiet street away from the hustle and bustle. We had continental breakfast included which was fine for us, however it did finish quite early for a weekend (10am, 10.30 would have been a little better and the pastries might've been a little fresher). There was some confusion over whether breakfast was included but to apologise for the confusion, we were upgraded to an executive room which was very nice. Staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel does not have a lift, for us that was fine on the 3rd (top) floor but if anyone needed a lift then that would have been a problem, however I believe this is stated on the hotel details. Modern technology in the rooms for controlling air con and lighting etc which was a nice touch.