Ratings based on 1,210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Hotel near to vicyiria

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Great hotel. Reasonably priced. Only moan I gave us that the pillows are flat and terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, modern hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Great location, clean, modern facilities
Cons: Nothing
Great 4 night stay. Hotel is very clean, modern and quiet. Staff helpful. Bedroom on the 1st floor was large with a comfy bed and very clean. Fantastic powerful waterfall and handheld shower over the bath. Will definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rhenen

Aanrader!!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Voornamelijk de ligging t.o.v. het metrostation, en de afstand naar de bezienswaardigheden.
Cons: Wij sliepen op 1 hoog, en daar hadden we 's nachts last van de afzuiginstallatie die buiten staat.
Location: Zoals gezegd, vlakbij metrostation, en op loopafstand van Buckingham Palace. Ook vlakbij een winkelstraat zodat de dames nog even kunnen shoppen.
Het is een mooi comfortabel hotel, met vriendelijke medewerkers. Kamer niets op aan te merken, ontbijt goed, ligging is mooi, vlakbij een metrostation, en wat winkels in de buurt. Een volgende keer zou ik het hotel weer boeken als ik naar Londen ga.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, clean and tidy. Staff are friendly and polite. The only quibble would be that the rooms are very basic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hisham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Better than expected

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Very nice hotel, excelent location and service personnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mr dfrom Southampton

Little, Pleasant and Slightly Elegant

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed the comfort of this hotel. It does need to sort out a lift but very nice inside and really trying to embrace mobile technology with Galaxy pads in each room controlling the temperature (not the entertainment!) and also on check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com