Ratings based on 1,220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Hotel near to vicyiria

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Great hotel. Reasonably priced. Only moan I gave us that the pillows are flat and terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hyggelig og bra hotell

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotellet lå i en stille gate kun 10 minutters gange fra Victoria station.Vi ankom hotellet kl 10.30 og fikk sjekket inn med engang. Personalet var vennlige og servicen var veldig bra, men var ikke helt fornøyd med at rengjøringsdamen banket på før 0830.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, modern hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Great location, clean, modern facilities
Cons: Nothing
Great 4 night stay. Hotel is very clean, modern and quiet. Staff helpful. Bedroom on the 1st floor was large with a comfy bed and very clean. Fantastic powerful waterfall and handheld shower over the bath. Will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dominic Wroe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donnafrom Scunthorpe

You wont be dissapointed!!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Only stayed one night with my daughter. Decor fixtures and fittings are to a very high standard in my opinion. Spotlessly clean and everything has a nice shiny new feel to it. Only spoke to reception staff who were very pleasant. Nice bar/lounge area too. In a nice quiet location and only about 10 minutes walk from Victoria stations. For the price I paid (£82)I think it was great value for money and would not hesitate to stay here again. We chose this hotel as it was close to the Apollo theatre where we were going to see 'Wicked' and we didnt want to be too far away from it once the show ended. Superb hotel and I wouldnt hesitate to return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mickaelfrom Colmar

Bel etablissement

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bel établissement, confort et propreté sont au rendez vous. Seul bémol le service et professionnalisme des barmens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rhenen

Aanrader!!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Voornamelijk de ligging t.o.v. het metrostation, en de afstand naar de bezienswaardigheden.
Cons: Wij sliepen op 1 hoog, en daar hadden we 's nachts last van de afzuiginstallatie die buiten staat.
Location: Zoals gezegd, vlakbij metrostation, en op loopafstand van Buckingham Palace. Ook vlakbij een winkelstraat zodat de dames nog even kunnen shoppen.
Het is een mooi comfortabel hotel, met vriendelijke medewerkers. Kamer niets op aan te merken, ontbijt goed, ligging is mooi, vlakbij een metrostation, en wat winkels in de buurt. Een volgende keer zou ik het hotel weer boeken als ik naar Londen ga.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on a quiet square

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
We chose this hotel as it's close to family and were very pleasantly surprised. Lovely newly renovated rooms, great service and a good clean feel to it. No lift but the staff will bring your luggage up and down. For light sleepers would request a room facing the quiet square, however the street side is not very busy during night time. The old windows are a bit drafty but the heating is great. A wee walk from Pimlico or Victoria tube stations, close to Westminster and nice cafes etc. in Pimlico. All in all, we enjoyed our two nights there and would/will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John Tommyfrom Alta

Ok

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Greit hotell, men sykt dyrt for wifi. Få d med i prisen sir æ bare. 10 £ for 24 timer. Ellera greit hotelle med hyggelig betjening