Ratings based on 1,204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, modern hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Great location, clean, modern facilities
Cons: Nothing
Great 4 night stay. Hotel is very clean, modern and quiet. Staff helpful. Bedroom on the 1st floor was large with a comfy bed and very clean. Fantastic powerful waterfall and handheld shower over the bath. Will definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rhenen

Aanrader!!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Voornamelijk de ligging t.o.v. het metrostation, en de afstand naar de bezienswaardigheden.
Cons: Wij sliepen op 1 hoog, en daar hadden we 's nachts last van de afzuiginstallatie die buiten staat.
Location: Zoals gezegd, vlakbij metrostation, en op loopafstand van Buckingham Palace. Ook vlakbij een winkelstraat zodat de dames nog even kunnen shoppen.
Het is een mooi comfortabel hotel, met vriendelijke medewerkers. Kamer niets op aan te merken, ontbijt goed, ligging is mooi, vlakbij een metrostation, en wat winkels in de buurt. Een volgende keer zou ik het hotel weer boeken als ik naar Londen ga.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Better than expected

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Very nice hotel, excelent location and service personnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angeliquefrom Lakenheath

Great hotel. Must stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very friendly. The room was spacious and clean. Restaurant had great food. We absolutly loved the hotel. We will be staying there for all our london visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jjcfrom gard

un ensemble satisfaisant

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
centre de la ville,confort,trés anglais,bonne impréssion,curieux pas d'ascenseur,curieux restaurant italien,tarifs trés londoniens
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Österreich

Super , sehr zentrale Lage. Schön eingerichtet.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Location: Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe, sehr gute Lage
Wir haben ein 4tägige Familienausflug gemacht. Wir haben viel angeschaut, am Abends in pubs gesessen und geplaudert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trickseyfrom Nottinghamshire

Grange Wellington

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is beautiful with very nicely presented rooms. The staff are friendly and obliging. The porter services was fantastic and they checked our bags in the morning so we was free to enjoy London without having to carry them, they also kept them when we checked out. It is about a 10 min walk from Victoria Tube station but the hotel was very quiet which you don't expect in London. The only thing I will warn is that the mattress on the bed was firm. This didn't bother me but may do others. We would definitely stay here again and recommend the hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevenfrom UK

Glad I'm gone

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
You're really going to accost me during my breakfast and tell me that I will have to pay for it unless I provide paperwork proving that it was included?And you're really going to send me back up to my room for a plastic bag when I try to drop my clothes at the front desk, even though I waited 15 minutes for a concierge to come to my room for the clothes before I gave up? I paid 60 £ for to press a few shirts, can I get any service for that price at all. Surely you could come up with a plastic bag without my help. There are staff all over you constantly but they are more annoying than helpful. The rooms are clean, small and noisy. Couldn't wait to get out of there.