Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Location: Det ligger meget centralt.
Dette Hotel lever ikke op standart/pris. Værelset var i kælderen og derfor ingen internet forbindelse.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Dirty and cold hotel.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Room was so dirty that I had to lay my toiletries on my clothes rather than the counter. Bath room was 4' x 5'. When you sit on the toilet your knees are under the sink. No thermostat in room. When the wind blew, the curtains moved. I complained and they said they don't turn the boiler on until 5:00. Street noise is loud. No wi-fi in room. Must use breakfast room. (No lobby.) Do not stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom weybridge surrey

Never again last minute booking as disparate

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Complete refurb!
Dirty cups, old coffee and creamer sachets yuk. Lumpy bed, shower and toilet in a cupboard. Need U say more!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michellefrom peterborough

helpful and welcoming.

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were extremely helpful and friendly would stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

an ok hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for 2 nights in October it was reasonably priced for London the staff where very friendly on check in and the night attendant also I booked a single but got a room with 3 beds the room was very small but clean and tidy with plenty of hot water it is well placed for kings cross/st.Pancras stations local bars and cafes the only downside to the area was on both evenings when a group of youths congregated nearby and it was quite intimidating. a good choice hotel for 1 or 2 nights with good access to trains and tube I would use this hotel again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dreadful should not bein the Expedia lineup

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Aa
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Out of the way
No lock on door ... Dirty chair, shower stall. Poor breakfast. Minute tv How uch more do you want. The worst hotel I have stayed in ever Eliminate it fromexpedia else all other hotels you recommend will be suspect