Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yorkshire

Hotel close to Kings X station london.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
On checking in to our room, my 6'3" son said....Mum, don't look on top of the shelf, its disgusting.. On leaving the next day, when my daughter took the key back to the reception, she told them that they must do some cleaning in the room....the reply was.....the cleaner has been off for 2 week........more like 2 years I would say. No mattress protectors on the beds, which to me is a must with any hotel..... No bed-heads with the beds, just a different strip of something to look like it could be.....this had a ledge which my daughter cleaned with a wet wipe before going to bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leuven

Good location but that's all about it

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The hotel needs to be renovated
Location: You are in central London you can basically reach all important attractions easily.
This is typical 100-pounder B&B that charges a high price due to its location without providing the expected facilities. Rooms are old and far from being renovated and the overall condition is extremely poor.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Awful and dirty place

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
This is the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed. I felt £50 per night was bit costly after seeing the condition of the room . It was just awful . I would definitely not recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Værelse på størrelse med koste skab / af alle billeder er vort værelse IKKE af billedet ... Helt forståeligt da ingen så ville booke !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Romain from annecy

bon emplacement

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
le personnel est très serviable et agréable. Qualité du petit déjeuner moyen ainsi que la propreté de la chambre. Quartier parfait, des supers pub juste à côté, tout ce qu'il faut dans les alentours. Parfait pour un séjour de courte durée et pour l'emplacement
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Hotel or Hostel????

Posted Feb 21, 2015
The word hotel has been used loosely!! It was more like a run down Hostel for homing Asylum Seekers or the Homeless. The shower was a preformed plastic unit similar to that found in a caravan and the breakfast room was like something out of Shameless!! White Mothers Prode bread or Sainsbury's Basic range fromage Frais. A jar of Nescafé on the table and a basement room that felt like a dungeon. Never to return to and highly recommend you DON'T go there unless desperate!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Terrible and expensive

Posted Jan 2, 2015
My room very terrible...not clear, very small and so cold. I stay only 1h and after I booking other hotel. Next hotel very nice and same price. I think this no hotel... Homeless house! This no joke
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Disgusting!

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
Filthy. Unhygienic. Disgusting. Stains everywhere. Horrific! Bathroom smaller than airplane toilet.