Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Smuttur til London

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var ok til prisen. God morgenmad og god rengøring. Personalet støjer dog en del.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Primitive

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Why is it so difficult to clean a carpet or correctly calk the shower
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ANGERS

Hotel bien placé dans un quartier agréable

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: L'emplacement,la gentillesse du personnel
Cons: le raffinement des sanitaires le mobilier de la salle du breakfast
Location: Quartier calme plutôt résidentiel près de la gare des bus et d'une station de métro On peut facilement se déplacer à pied pour visiter,
5 jours pour visiter Londres et faire du shopping on peut se balader dans les parcs,à Buckingam,Westminster à pied visiter le quartier des ambassades et courir chez Harrod's
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francesca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthonyfrom USA

Won't be back

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chose Hanover due to 10 min walk to Victoria staton and 20 minute walk to Buckingham Palace. Hotel room was very small(even for EU). 2 Twin beds.1 Twin bed blocked bathroom and closet doors. Beds were on wheels because you had to move them to get around the room. Room carpet had stains which is tolerable. Bed sheets also had marks, but I think they weren't stained. They may have actually been dirty. Bathroom sink clearly had not been wiped out since last visitor. Shower looked mold/mildew enough I didn't even try it. No lift in the hotel. My room was 4th floor, which meant climbing small spiral staircase that gets more narrow as you go up. Location was ok but due to cleanliness alone, for sure won't be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charlottefrom Stockholm

Ok!

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fräscht men litet rum. Dock väldigt lyhört, både från korridor och från vägen utanför.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

bof

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel proche de la station de métro Victoria. Pour les marcheurs comme nous ça fait relativement loin du centre (40min de Piccadilly Circus environ à pieds). Le rapport qualité/prix n'est clairement pas correct. La nuit n'aurait pas dû dépasser 80 euros. Là, nous avons payé 120 £, c'est quand même exorbitant. Reste qu'à Londres il est très difficile de trouver des hôtels à des prix acceptables. Notre chambre était au 4e étage au bout d'escaliers très étroits et un peu biscornus. On sent que les moindres recoins du bâtiment ont été utilisés pour faire des chambres et augmenter la capacité d'accueil de l'hôtel. Les chambres sont très petites et mal isolées (nous entendions nous voisins de la chambre d'à côté discuter…). La salle de bain est vétuste. La douche ne dispose pas de pommeau, on est donc contraint de se mouiller les cheveux. Le débit est très faible et l'eau presque tiède le matin (le soir c'était mieux). Le petit-déjeuner est très chiche, assez mauvais (pain grillé bas de gamme, yaourt très sucré, jus de fruits style oasis, etc.) et la salle ressemble à une minuscule cantine, très bruyante. Quelques aspects positifs quand même : l'hôtel est relativement proche du centre même pour des marcheurs; le quartier est calme; la température de la chambre était parfaite alors qu'il faisait vraiment froid dehors; la literie est de qualité, nous avons très bien dormi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Handy location but that's it !

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room clean and functional,but very warm and stuffy, wooden window frame rotting away. Lots of stairs ,no lift.... hotel has at least 4 floors .. Steep steps down for breakfast, long communal tables for breakfast,bit like a hostel.breakfast buffet adequate,finishing at 9.30 , bit early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com