Ratings based on 729 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

fantastico albergo ma....

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: La posizione
Cons: L'assegnazione delle camere
Location: La posizione è veramente strategica. Tutti i servizi sono a portata di mano, e le 3 line della metropolitana fanno la differenza.
Non è la prima volta che vado in questo hotel, anzi continuo a pensare che sia il miglior rapporto qualità - prezzo - posizione. Ma bisogna essere fortunati, perché questa volta ci è toccata una piccola camera al 6 piano fatta ad abbaino ed il comfort e l'arredamento, nonché l'età del bagno, lasciavano parecchio a desiderare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Meraviglioso hotel in bellissima zona

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Sono stata in questo hotel per 3 notti con un'amica. Ci hanno trattato come principesse!!!! La camera è spaziosa, arredata benissimo, pulita e molto confortevole. Il personale è estremamente gentile e servizievole. La zona è bellissima, comoda alla metro, a molti ristoranti ed attività commerciali. Purtroppo l'hotel sarà chiuso per essere trasformato in appartamenti. Peccato, siamo state benissimo!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valparaiso, IN

Great hotel in a very nice part of London.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Itis location, its, staff, the size and condition of the rooms were all excellent.
Cons: Keep this as a hotel.
Location: We could walk to the Natural History Museum, the Victoria and Albert Museum, Harrod's and much more.
We enjoyed every single day that we were at the Harrington Hall Hotel. There were many good shops and restaurants a few minutes away, and it was very easy to get to the other parts of London, either by bus or the Underground. We did lots of exploring in the six days that we were there, and we felt very fortunate to have found such a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Ottima location per Royal Albert Hall, Musei

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: rapporto qualità/prezzo considerando che siamo a Londra
camere molto gradevoli, ben decorate e spaziose. Negli standard internazionali di NH
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sabrinafrom Dallas

Older but good

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice hotel, but as it was older, it had a few flaws. The air conditioning system made a lot of noise, whether it was on or not and the water temperature wasn't always easy to control. Otherwise though, the room was clean and spacious and the front desk was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, great location

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 minutes walk from tube, good friendly service, tidy spacious rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely city break

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. At first they didn't have our reservation and after phoning Hotels.com website they had to make a new booking - and for the trouble they upgraded out room free of charge from a standard to executive suite. Great customer service. Room was large and comfortable. Although the bathroom was relatively small.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Only good location

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Expensive for the of rooms They offer. Bed is terrible. Blankets terrible. Only nice location, only that.