Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

fantastico albergo ma....

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: La posizione
Cons: L'assegnazione delle camere
Location: La posizione è veramente strategica. Tutti i servizi sono a portata di mano, e le 3 line della metropolitana fanno la differenza.
Non è la prima volta che vado in questo hotel, anzi continuo a pensare che sia il miglior rapporto qualità - prezzo - posizione. Ma bisogna essere fortunati, perché questa volta ci è toccata una piccola camera al 6 piano fatta ad abbaino ed il comfort e l'arredamento, nonché l'età del bagno, lasciavano parecchio a desiderare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Meraviglioso hotel in bellissima zona

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Sono stata in questo hotel per 3 notti con un'amica. Ci hanno trattato come principesse!!!! La camera è spaziosa, arredata benissimo, pulita e molto confortevole. Il personale è estremamente gentile e servizievole. La zona è bellissima, comoda alla metro, a molti ristoranti ed attività commerciali. Purtroppo l'hotel sarà chiuso per essere trasformato in appartamenti. Peccato, siamo state benissimo!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valparaiso, IN

Great hotel in a very nice part of London.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Itis location, its, staff, the size and condition of the rooms were all excellent.
Cons: Keep this as a hotel.
Location: We could walk to the Natural History Museum, the Victoria and Albert Museum, Harrod's and much more.
We enjoyed every single day that we were at the Harrington Hall Hotel. There were many good shops and restaurants a few minutes away, and it was very easy to get to the other parts of London, either by bus or the Underground. We did lots of exploring in the six days that we were there, and we felt very fortunate to have found such a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Ottima location per Royal Albert Hall, Musei

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: rapporto qualità/prezzo considerando che siamo a Londra
camere molto gradevoli, ben decorate e spaziose. Negli standard internazionali di NH
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, great location

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 minutes walk from tube, good friendly service, tidy spacious rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Only good location

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Expensive for the of rooms They offer. Bed is terrible. Blankets terrible. Only nice location, only that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

albergo gradevole vicino alla fermata della metro

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: personale adetto
Cons: attenzione ai particolari
Location: vicino alla fermata della metro ma anche in ottima posizione per muoversi a piedi, la strada dove è situato non è particolarmente trafficata
Albergo in posizione buona, pulizia delle camere non impeccabile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok,Thailand

Wonderful hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Wonderful location-- subway nearby, good eating places all around, convenient location, beautiful neighborhood. Hotel staff very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Good room and bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Piafrom Norway

Enjoyable stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, courteous and attentive staff, comfortable and spacious rooms and a pleasant and lively neighbourhood. The hotel had everything and more than we expected from reading reviews. The rooms are very spacious, clean with big, comfortable beds and we did not hear a sound from other guest or the outside. Thoroughly enjoyable. The hotel is situated in a quiet side street, in the main street leading to the tube station (Glouchester Road) there are plenty of Deli's, restaurants and pubs. Also it is within walking distance to Royal Albert Hall, about a 10 minute walk. We especially enjoyed the restaurant right on the corner, Wildwood. Good food, reasonable priced and cosy staff, and breakfast at the Deli on the other corner. We will definantly stay here again.