Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, great location, romantic hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: The room and bathroom were excellent. Spacious and clean!
Cons: The pool area needs to be private!! Hire more staff for the breakfast area.
Location: Theaters, shopping, museum, main historical attractions.
Loved our room in this unique but pleasant hotel. Our specific room was quite large, the bathroom was so spectacular. We stayed only for one night. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our only complaint would be the breakfast, there were only 2 waiters for the entire breakfast area. It was very difficult to get the correct order in and for our food and drink to arrive. Actually, I personally didn't like that the pool was not private, there was a whole party surrounding the pool, how awkward? It's not a quiet place to enjoy a nice swim. But other than that, it was a lovely hotel. I would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel at fantastic location

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Everything
Loved this hotel. Beds are very comfy and can't believe the hotel is so quiet bearing in mind it's location which is in the middle of hubbub. Will be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heart of London, Soulful Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: The pool. The room. The bar.
Location: It's right next to Trafalgar Square, Picadilly Circus and Soho. So much to do nearby.
After a lot of traveling, I came to the Haymarket for one night before flying back home. The room was fantastic, the location perfect, the service magnificent and the bar an oasis for the weary traveller.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Only criticism is that the temperature of the water in the (beautiful) swimming pool is way too cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Fantastic hotel close to Piccadilly Circus

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing....
Location: See above.
Really terrific hotel centrally located near Piccadilly Circus, Trafalgar Square and several Underground stations. The hotel d├ęcor, accommodations, facilities and staff are absolutely top-notch and their restaurant, Brutus, is fantastic as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peggyfrom Atlanta

All the best

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything is first rate. Perfectly located and everything available for a really nice time touring London. Best hotel pool. Staff supportive and helpful in extending stay when husband got sick, probably from dehydration on flight which exacerbated underlying conditions, drink more water than you think! Artistically decorated with originality. Nice to be in a small boutique hotel under the best of conditions but even better when you need care. Room service and a restaurant very tasty. Walk instantly to Tragalgar Square one way and Picadilly Circus the other.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

AMAZING EVERYTHING

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I cannot say enough about this hotel. EXTREMELY friendly staff, unbelievable rooms, bathrooms, cleanliness, restaurant, and walking distance to everything - main attractions, Big Ben, Buckingham Palace, theaters, and nightlife/Soho. You do pay a premium for it, but it's worth it.