Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heart of London, Soulful Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: The pool. The room. The bar.
Location: It's right next to Trafalgar Square, Picadilly Circus and Soho. So much to do nearby.
After a lot of traveling, I came to the Haymarket for one night before flying back home. The room was fantastic, the location perfect, the service magnificent and the bar an oasis for the weary traveller.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Only criticism is that the temperature of the water in the (beautiful) swimming pool is way too cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Fantastic hotel close to Piccadilly Circus

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing....
Location: See above.
Really terrific hotel centrally located near Piccadilly Circus, Trafalgar Square and several Underground stations. The hotel décor, accommodations, facilities and staff are absolutely top-notch and their restaurant, Brutus, is fantastic as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peggy from Atlanta

All the best

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything is first rate. Perfectly located and everything available for a really nice time touring London. Best hotel pool. Staff supportive and helpful in extending stay when husband got sick, probably from dehydration on flight which exacerbated underlying conditions, drink more water than you think! Artistically decorated with originality. Nice to be in a small boutique hotel under the best of conditions but even better when you need care. Room service and a restaurant very tasty. Walk instantly to Tragalgar Square one way and Picadilly Circus the other.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

AMAZING EVERYTHING

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I cannot say enough about this hotel. EXTREMELY friendly staff, unbelievable rooms, bathrooms, cleanliness, restaurant, and walking distance to everything - main attractions, Big Ben, Buckingham Palace, theaters, and nightlife/Soho. You do pay a premium for it, but it's worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Loren from Portland Oregon

fabulous location amazing staff

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was conveniently located the restaurant is superb, staffing make you feel like part of the family definitely would stay there againL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Best trip to London ever!!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Everything! The location, staff, food and rooms.
Location: Theaters, cafés and shopping
Liked the hotel very much. Quiet place for people who does not like the big busy hotels. Little bit expensive but worth every cents! Very close to shopping and touristic areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BK from Nashville

Best hotel in town

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is incredible...perfect location, amazing staff, large rooms, amazing attention to detail. I will be staying here every time I visit London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by London bound from Chicago, IL

Perfection!!

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location. All the little details. Great bath products. Complimentary bottled water. The pool!!
Cons: Earlier check in especially for travelers coming on over night flights from the US! The price....however you do get what you pay for.
Location: Close to the Picadilly Circus underground stop. Walking distance to most tourist attractions. Right across the street from the theater.
Loved the hotel. Perfect location, walking distance to most major sites including the palace, big ben, buckingham palace, and shopping galore. The rooms are beautiful and HUGE for London standards. Clean, bright, and cheerful. They think of all of the little details including child sized towels and beauty products for my 20 month old son. The pool was absolutely wonderful. Only wish we could have stayed longer!