Ratings based on 2,147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to Heathrow

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Close to Heathrow, clean, the restaurant was very good and reasonably priced.
Very close to Terminal 2 at Heathrow, even though it is so close you wont hear the aircraft noise at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from exeter

Smiths grill excellent.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Easy access to Terminal 2' with easy over night parking in underground secure car park.
Cons: Biscuits to be put in rooms with tea and coffee making facilities. Shop on ground floor but very expensive.
Location: Close to London and Reading with good transport connections.
Enjoyed an excellent family meal in relaxed surroundings. A previous enjoyable evening T smiths grill is the reason we booked the same over night hotel again. Staff friendly and helpful. The only problem was too much gelatine in the cheese cake but the lemon tart superb. Bedrooms hot but air conditioning noisy. Pillows soft and beds comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
easy to get to and from heathrow staff very helpful nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

空港近くのホテル

Posted Jul 3, 2015
空港から5分、バス停が目の前にあり、便利でした。また、無料区域の為、バス代はかからず、お得な感じです。 ただ、部屋に備え付けのポットが動かず、残念でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel close to Heathrow

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Stayed one night. Very Comfortable room. Had dinner in the restaurant. A bit pricey but very good food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina, USA

Hotel Review

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: already noted
Convenient to airport and transportation. hotel has all the facilities needed. clean, staff courteous and helpful. recommend this hotel highly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BERMUDA

UNDISCLOSED EARLY CHECKIN CHARGE!!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: IT IS A SO-SO HOTEL, ABSOLUTELY NOTHING SPECIAL
Cons: INFORM PEOPLE THAT EARLY CHECKIN COSTS A BUNDLE, AND ISN'T POSSIBLE UNLESS YOU'RE PREPARED TO PAY!
Location: MANY HOTELS NEARBY, NOT MUCH ELSE
I ARRIVED AT THE HOTEL AT 8 AM AFTER A LONG OVERNIGHT FLIGHT, AND REQUESTED A ROOM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. I WAS TOLD THAT CHECKIN TIME IS 2 PM BUT, IF I WANTED A ROOM, IT COULD BE ARRANGED AT THE RATE OF 10 POUNDS PER HOUR FOR EACH HOUR OR PART THEREOF BEFORE 2 PM. I ENDED UP STAYING IN THE LOBBY, AND FALLING ASLEEP ON A SOFA, UNTIL 1:45 PM, WHEN I FINALLY GOT TO A ROOM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy links

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Lovely clean hotel this has changed ownership our previous stay was more comfortable. The pillows this time were very thin and there was a lot of noise coming from below possibly the kitchen area in the early morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w australia

Great hotel excellent location for airport .

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Lived to my expectations
Very pleased with our choice of this hotel . Good sized room very comfortable bed , very clean amenities . Superb breakfast couldn't fault choices and presentation ,all staff very helpful and efficient . Free bus service back to airport outside hotel takes 5 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Used for early flight

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Location to Heathrow terminals
We have used this hotel before for early flights. The location is good, the rooms are comfortable and quiet. The local free bus service to the Heathrow terminals runs regularly, about every 15 minutes from 5:00am.