Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from east sussex

Nice hotel. Close to Purley Way

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Shame bin truck woke us early next day. But good hotel for a good price. Breakfast is dear but has a good choice of food both traditional & continental
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice Hotel -Great Location

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Convenient location and very good value.
Cons: No complaints :)
We got a huge room which was great. The lobby and restaurant were fresh and clean looking, great interior design and the breakfast was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Can't complain.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Good price for a Hilton hotel, rooms are a bit date but can't complain for the price! Reception staff were really kind and helpful :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent value for money!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Fortunately the air-conditioning worked well during our stay contrary to some problems encountered by other guests based on other reviews.
Cons: Receptionist forgot to update us when we requested for a cot upon check-in.
Stayed overnight for a wedding in Purley. The room shows signs of being a bit dated and the bed and pillows were not the most comfortable - but fit for purpose. Breakfast was brilliant although best to be included as part of the room rate!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Bit tired could do with a refurb

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Central hotel needs a bit if modernisation. Bathrooms a bit old and tatty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Croydon, London

Not impressed by service

Posted Aug 6, 2014
We stayed for two nights and the cups we used for tea were not washed. Bed linen not changed. My son's bed not properly dressed. Not impressed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short and sweet

Posted Jul 29, 2014
My experience was good however the rooms could do with refurbishing ! I wouldn't stay for more than one night due to depressing room decor. Great members of staff loving people very down to earth. Breakfast was lovely too
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Looks nothing like on pics and very dated rooms

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Room wasn't ready. Staff pleasant thou. Room very dated looking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carl from northwest

Hilton hotel stay london

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Hotel was good rooms were clean road nice and the hotel venue suit was below are rooms disturb are sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Leeds

Perfect for the party

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Great staff, spotless incredibly comfortable room. Great night sleep. Will be back!