Ratings based on 2,074 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Overnight Stay near Heathrow

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Shuttle service to Heathrow Terminal efficient but beware if you have a lot of luggage as there is no one to help you on or off.
Location: Good Location for Terminal 4 and Hatton Cross Underground Station for journey into Central London. I met up with friends in China Town for dinner.
I only stayed overnight prior to flight from Heathrow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Grate staff.. but there's nothing to do around it. Foods good, a little on the price a little high. But was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom victoria

Airport hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Rooms are pleasant and dining is quite acceptable.
Cons: A regular shuttle from airport
Location: Not too far from airport
Very comfortable hotel but not easy to get to from airport except by taxi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel 6 Restaurant 3

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Check in and cleanliness
Cons: Wall sound proofing and obviously the restaurant issues.
Location: Never ventured out
Hotel is nice and the check in very good with nice staff. The room was clean and the bed hard but comfortable, no complaints on these issues. Be warned the walls are not sound proof. Hotel could save itself money by replacing the walls with curtains during the next refurbishment. Only joking.!! The restaurant is the weak point. Initially the staff were good but when it got busy the service slowed and delays occurred. The steak was chewy with bits of gristle and the "sticky toffee pudding" I award 2 out 10. Been a while since I was served a STP which was only luke warm and with the toffee sauce still congealed on the top. What the chef was thinking when it was sent out is anyone's guess. One look was enough to prepare me for the "sweet". Suffice to say, no gratuity was given. I was tempted to take a picture of the offending STP.!! Food expensive for what was provided and its condition. Would stay again but with a plan to eat out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and tube

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Great place to lay your head while on a layover or to use as a base for short stop. Just steps away from Hatton Cross tube station -- get to Central London in 30 min. Cooked to order omelets are wonderful to ease the jet lag.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a long layover in London

Posted Feb 17, 2015
We had a 20 hour layover in London so we booked into the Hilton Garden Inn. It was a great experience from the time we were greeted at the reception desk to the time we checked out - the room was very clean, the lounge service was okay (short staffed), and the breakfast was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Canada

The restaurant service

Posted Feb 17, 2015
It was Valentines day. My husband and I decided to celebrate this special day with a glass of wine and a good dinner. We chose to do so at the Hotel's Restaurant. How disappointed we were! The venue was not full otherwise I would gave understood. We waited so long to be served I actually walked up to a server and asked her to help us. We got our drinks half an hour later I asked three servers for a glass of water. I was ignored. When dinner came by it was so late and the food was dry and not appetizing at all. We were very upset. I complained and I must say that a Manager did apologize and did compensate. Was too late coz we had travelled the whole day and we were looking forward to enjoying our evening at this prestigious Hilton Hotel. The room was good the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

5 minute walk to the tube

Posted Feb 15, 2015
The room is clean. They have a microwave in their snack shop so buy some leftovers and warm them up the next day to save some money. Nilesh in reception is super helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Low quality hotel Not. Recommend to anyone Too much noise, door lock not function properly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Geweldig

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Kamer is superschoon, personeel is zeer vriendelijk