Ratings based on 2,274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Flughafennähe und trotzdem ruhige Zimmer

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: sehr guter und netter Service, sehr gutes Essen
Location: Flughafennähe, Haltestelle für kostenlosen Busshuttle zum Terminal ca 200m, U-Bahn Hatton Cross ca. 200m
Wir haben 3 Nächte im Hotel verbracht, da wir begeisterte Planespotter sind (hierfür hervorragende Lage). Das Hotel ist gut an den Nahverkehr angebunden. U-Bahn und kostenloser Busshuttle ca. 200m. Gute Schallisolierung. Gutes Essen und freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, convenient to Heathrow Airport

Posted May 19, 2015
We had an issue in the wee hours of the morning with very noisy guests in the next room. When we contacted the front desk, they dealt with it quickly and effectively and actually moved us to an upgraded room. In the morning, when we checked out, they insisted on providing us with a taxi to the airport rather than us having to take the Hotel shuttle. Great customer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent airport hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Great location a short walk from Hatton Cross tube station, so easily accessed from Central London by underground. Quick taxi ride to terminal. Good restaurant onsite, also a helpful coin laundry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Great service, friendly staff, good location, plenty of stores and restaurants around hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canberra.

Comfortable

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Near Underground. Fridge in room.
Cons: A pillow that is not so high. It's a shame the small room refrigerator does not include a small freeze section.
Location: Near Underground train.
No complaints. Very comfortable, except the pillow was too high (thick).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expensive hotel and transport to the airport

Posted May 17, 2015
Good hotel. As is the way of airport hotels, it was very expensive. And the most annoying thing was that there was no free transport to the airport - it cost between 4 and 5 pounds (I can't remember the exact amount) and it came only once an hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
Great experience! Great bar, great room, great service. No complaints here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Convenient. Helpful staff.
Cons: Room small and could hear neighbors very easily.
Noisy lounge but decent food and beverage. We booked this hotel for price and convenience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So far from terminals

Posted May 13, 2015
If I'd only known that this hotel offers a bus once an hour to and from the hotel, I would not have stayed there. And to have a business office where the printer is broken, so one can't print boarding passes???? Get a grip. Staff very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Solihull

Great stay before catching an Early flight

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Well Appointed bedrooms
Cons: Perhaps some additional salads in the Delhi area, change the main switchboard voicemail as mentions the previous hotel name Jurys
Location: Ideally located for either Terminal 4 or 5
I would highly recommend this hotel when staying in Heathrow, very comfortable, quiet and clean rooms. The Click Parking facilities are only 7 minutes away also which are easily accessible to either Terminal 4 or 5.