Ratings based on 2,284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA USA

Nice hotel for overnight stays at London Heathrow

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Free WiFi, room accommodations (bed comfort, linens, styling, bathroom amenities, etc.)
Cons: Cost of breakfast buffet.
The hotel is modern for London and at a great location. Just 2 stops on the Piccadilly from Terminal 5 to Hatton Cross....however, it is hard to find after you get off at Hatton Cross because you can't see the hotel. It is just a short walk down the street behind a large building. Free WiFi and great accommodations were nice. The breakfast buffet was pricey at 15 pounds per person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton, wie man es erwartet

Posted May 27, 2015
Sehr zufrieden. Zimmer, Ausstattung, WIFI, Personal, Parken alles top. Schallisolierung sehr gut !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom beverley

Posted May 26, 2015
A little out of the way but convienient. Use the free bus to and from the airport at Hatton cross station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Staff very welcoming. Nice, reasonably priced rooms at Heathrow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second Chance

Posted May 25, 2015
Hotel experience was very good, although we never had an evening meal. Breakfast with the chef creating omeletes to the guest's choice needs to be experienced. Overall the breafast experience was one of the best in my personal experiences (after 20 years of travelling).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Flughafennähe und trotzdem ruhige Zimmer

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: sehr guter und netter Service, sehr gutes Essen
Location: Flughafennähe, Haltestelle für kostenlosen Busshuttle zum Terminal ca 200m, U-Bahn Hatton Cross ca. 200m
Wir haben 3 Nächte im Hotel verbracht, da wir begeisterte Planespotter sind (hierfür hervorragende Lage). Das Hotel ist gut an den Nahverkehr angebunden. U-Bahn und kostenloser Busshuttle ca. 200m. Gute Schallisolierung. Gutes Essen und freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, convenient to Heathrow Airport

Posted May 19, 2015
We had an issue in the wee hours of the morning with very noisy guests in the next room. When we contacted the front desk, they dealt with it quickly and effectively and actually moved us to an upgraded room. In the morning, when we checked out, they insisted on providing us with a taxi to the airport rather than us having to take the Hotel shuttle. Great customer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent airport hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Great location a short walk from Hatton Cross tube station, so easily accessed from Central London by underground. Quick taxi ride to terminal. Good restaurant onsite, also a helpful coin laundry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Great service, friendly staff, good location, plenty of stores and restaurants around hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canberra.

Comfortable

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Near Underground. Fridge in room.
Cons: A pillow that is not so high. It's a shame the small room refrigerator does not include a small freeze section.
Location: Near Underground train.
No complaints. Very comfortable, except the pillow was too high (thick).