Ratings based on 2,031 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Jan 26, 2015
This hotel is a cheaper version of Hilton. Not luxury but good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kent

Great value for money hotel near Heathrow

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Lovely hotel, convenient for the airport, nice food, great price. Takes all the stress of travelling away. Used this hotel when it was Jury's Inn, it's much better now and at reasonable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2015 by Giovanni, Hotel Management
Dear Sally, Thank you for sharing your experience from your stay with us and your continued custom. I am delighted to read that we have facilities and service and staff have allowed you to have a less stressful travel experience. I hope that we may have to pleasure to continue welcoming you in the future. Regards Giovanni Andrew Deputy GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: They did let us book in early without extra charge and there was plenty of parking.
Location: The hotel is 5 minutes from Hatton Cross Tube Station so is very convenient to travel into central London.
Had a great night. We booked here because it was close to tube station as we had booked a show but then next to Heathrow in order to pick up my mum the next day. Which is why I cannot really comment as we were barely in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Clean and friendly
Cons: staff experience and knowledge is developing
Location: Location at Heathrow, but still quite.
Short stay - 24 hours - staff just getting used to being a Hilton label facility, but very active location and quite when necessary. I think staff training is still on going, but very friendly and willing to please.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver WA

Heathrow Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Convenience
Location: handy for travelers to and from London Heathrow
Enjoyed our short stay and dinner in the dining room was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Extremely convenient

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The stay was wonderful. They were able to air the NFL playoffs in the lobby (which had quite a gathering of people watching!). All in all, wonderful place to stay with access to Heathrow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

空港に近い快適なホテル

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: 部屋の清潔さ。barも良かった。
Cons: アクセスに対する情報が分かりにくい。(空港からのバスの情報など。)
Location: 駅から遠くはない。
重い荷物を持って歩く時に、駅からの道順が少し分かりにくかったが、部屋は十分に広く清潔で、インターネットもつながり快適だった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Perfect hotel for Terminal 3 or 5.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
This is the second time I've stayed here, and both times have been excellent. It's close to the tube station, rooms are very clean, comfortable and quiet. Bathrooms are excellent, beds comfy. The staff are always friendly and helpful. Bar area is nice - but one my complaint would be that, despite having a full bar, their bar staff have no idea how to make even the most basic cocktails. That seemed really odd... especially because the look/feel of the place is going for that kind of drink/clientele. We only asked for cosmopolitans! Aside from this, the one night stay was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice ,close to Tube and bus.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Nice and clean hotel. Very close to tube and bus. Good restaurant, hood food. Free internet, good staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Jury's Inn becomes a Hilton Property

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Jury's Inn has become a Hilton Property...just beware if you are using a GPS or google that is still listed as a jury's...not found as a Hilton yet. Property very nice...looks fresh and new. Fairly quiet for an airport hotel...could hear the low roar of the planes, but quite good for being so close to Heathrow. Did have a problem with my door sticking...had to shove it open and slam it closed...notified maintenance upon checkout and apologies given. Staff friendly and helpful. Airport shuttle (hoppa) costs £4.50...a bit of an annoyance that since my flight was in the afternoon, I couldn't get a direct shuttle to terminal...had to go to terminal 4, then catch the underground tube between terminals to my terminal. Sounds OK, but probably walked a couple km with luggage. My suggestion is to check the cost of a taxi to your terminal (if no direct shuttle service) to save yourself some aggravation and time.