Ratings based on 1,084 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from somerset

ideal location near O2 arena

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: ideal location for O2 arena
Location: situated in the heart of Canary Wharf,with easy access to the massive underground station/shopping mall system and just 1 stop away from the O2.
stayed for just 1 night but everything was good,checked in 2 hours before 3pm "check in" time and it had every facility I needed and many others that I did not need.there was a huge choice of foods for the Buffet breakfast.Overall it was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for the O2?

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Good location, consistent service, clean, modern
Location: O2
Great staff.....from check in to bar staff after we returned from Neil Diamond concert
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul, ROK

교통 편리하고 깨끗하지만 고객응대는 글쎄...

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: 깨끗하고 교통이 편리합니다.
Cons: 고객을 잠재적인 범죄인으로 여기도록 하는 모든 정책은 고쳐져야 합니다.
Location: 호텔 주변을 산책하거나 식당을 이용하는 것, 쇼핑 등이 편리하고 배를 타고 이동할 수 있습니다.
익스피디아를 통해 예약했고 숙박료도 미리 지불했습니다. 체크인할때 2박에 다른 요금으로 예약된 방을 업그레이드해준 것 까진 좋았는데, 선불로 숙박료 낸 걸 잊고, 호텔 측의 크레딧 카드 제시요구를 거절하고 체크아웃할 때 결제하겠다고 했더니 객실 내 냉장고도 열어주지 않고 다음 날, 외출 후 돌아오니 가족 수대로 받은 카드키 세개를 모두 잠가서 문을 못 열게 했더군요. 결국 크레딧카드를 보여주고 새 카드키를 받았습니다. 이게 뭡니까? 카드가 예민해서 마그넷에 손상됐거나 아니면 이유를 모르겠다니, 카드키 세개가 다 동시에 손상되는 방법이 뭔지 궁금합니다. 다시는 이 호텔을 이용하지 않을 생각이고, 친구들에게도 내 경험을 공유할 생각입니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon

Lovely hotel, great location

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Lovely hotel, breakfast was amazing lots of choice! 5 minutes walk from Jubliee line so quick access to city centre, lots of nice restraunts close to the hotel, will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for O2

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Hotel was what we expected from Hilton. What we did not expect was a view of a build site and scaffolding out side our window. This took the edge of a near perfect weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S. Yorkshire

Excellent Wimbledon stay.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Efficient and pleasant staff. Really good breakfast. Good location. Everything!
Cons: Swimming pool?
Location: Near to tube station. Many restaurants and bars nearby. Interesting locality.
Stayed for 3 nights whilst we visited Wimbledon and the theatre. Excellent location and easy to negotiate transport to and from Kings Cross, Wimbledon, Covent Garden and any London landmark. Hotel is fairly close to the underground entrance and the surrounding area is very interesting with plenty of restaurants and bars. Breakfast was excellent with every possible choice you could wish for. It was cooked and presented very well and the staff were always very helpful and pleasant. Our room was spacious, bed comfortable and the decor very nice. Bathroom lovely with good quality toiletries. Every member of staff, without exception, was pleasant and efficient as well as being very helpful. We left our iPad charger in our room and it was quickly found and posted homeo U.S. I also had problems with my phone and the concierge was very helpful and knowledgeable. Would have liked a swimming pool! Other than that we gave only excellent comments to make and really enjoyed our stay. Many thanks to the staff at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackpool

Great location for O2

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Convenience and position to the transport links. Great breakfast.
Cons: Nothing identified for us
Location: Would have liked the local bar/restaurant to have been opened later after the concert, so we could sit out in the very nice weather.
We had a great time at the Fleetwood Mac concert and had a great night that was enhanced by our stay at Canary Wharf Hilton. The reception staff on arrival were very helpful and gave good advice for our first visit to the O2. Nothing seemed too much trouble.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hereford england

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: we liked everything about this hotel. The staff were lovely. Food was excellent and the rooms were lush.
Cons: I cannot think of what to improve as my stay was perfect
Location: Location is fab near a lot of amenities. Ie restaurants, bars, shopping mall and the tube station is 5 mins away from it all.
We stopped 1 night to go to a concert. The hotel was very near the tube station which was perfect. The O2 arena was one stop away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset

Ideal position for 02

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Stayed here with friends as watching a concert at the 02. One tube station away and easy to find using instructions from hotel website. Lovely staff checked us in early. Great breakfast and nice big clean rooms. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

My 1st Review !

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Very clean / Excellent choice of food at breakfast.
Cons: Lower room rates ! / Bar to stay open later !
Location: Great for O2 arena
Very good location to the O2 arena, only one station ! This was very important for getting the last tube back after the boxing at the O2 30th May 2015.