Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was in a good location

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Hard to believe that this Hotel is in fact a Hilton Hotel. Staff were rude, I found toe nails in the bedroom and it was like a sauna! Breakfast was average at best and had run out of eggs and butter. The only good thing I can say about the hotel is that it's in a good location in London. Other than that, I probably would of been better off at a Holiday Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien comunicado, limpio, cómodo, agradable.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Es limpio y cómodo, tiene todo lo necesario y ofrece buena calidad/precio (en nuestro caso incluía desayuno). Bien ubicado.
Cons: Alguna habitación tiene aparatos de aire que hacen ruido. Los wc no tienen escobillas.
Nuestra habitación, estupenda. La de otra pareja amiga era un poco más pequeña y ruidosa, pero estuvimos muy a gusto. El personal amable y atento. Bien situado, muy cerca del metro de Euston y en una calle secundaria, sin mucho jaleo. Buen buffet de desayuno, limpio, cómodo. Pilla además a pocos minutos de Camden Town. Lo recomiendo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buckinghamshire

polite, helpful staff and clean rooms.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: as above
Cons: as above
I stayed two nights and had pleasant experience overall. very helpful managers at reception. restaurant could have been more polite to match reception staff! food was good. Internet needs to be free/inclusive as it doesn't suit modern era of IT. I definitely recommend and come again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Staff, breakfast and proximity to St Pancreas and other tube stations.
Staff were helpful and friendly throughout our one day. The room was having maintenance work when we arrived and when we were able to settle in it had a strong smell of sewage. The hotel itself clearly needs work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris and San Francisco

A great find in Bloomsbury

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Room size and furnishings.
Cons: None
We suddenly needed to extend our London stay and fortunately found a last-minute room at the Euston Hilton. What a lucky find it was, A very large room, enormous closets, modern large bathroom, great air conditioning, WIFI included, a great bed. The walk to the West End is a bit longer than we're used to (normally we stay near the British Museum) but the extra 10 minutes were well worth it. Also, if you're arriving in Britain by train at St. Pancrase, Kings Cross, or Euston, the walk to the hotel is only 5 minutes or so.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, NC

Nice hotel, but ...

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Room was comfortable and clean.
Cons: Bathroom facitlities
Location: Near two railway stations and two Tube stations. But very few places to eat nearby.
Room was comfortable and clean. Attractive hotel in a good location, but not a great stay. Very few restaurants/cafes/pubs in the neighborhood. No view of any kind from our room. Shower and tub were unusually difficult to work. Water temperature could not be adjusted. Big contrast from the Marriott hotel in Cardiff, where we had just stayed and which had all -- location, view, much easier-to-use fixtures, nonslip tub surface, lots of nearby restaurants etc. Also, this Hilton had no ESPN or other American sports channels, which my husband would have appreciated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted May 18, 2015
Hotel has very good location near British Museum and Library in Bloomsbury. However, for a Hilton, this hotel just does not make it. the facilities are not so good almost shabby. the lobby is fine but the rooms are tiny, failing electricity, failing air conditioning and just simply not to the level of what one would expect from a Hilton.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is near tube and train station

Posted May 4, 2015
We only stayed one night. Wifi was horrible. Staff was friendly, professional and helpful particularly the concerige staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels