Ratings based on 1,130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Ideal

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The proximity to the airport. Light and spacious reception and dining area and restful night's sleep.
Very comfortable and quiet. Helpful and efficient staff which is important when travel weary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, best if you're using Terminal 4.

Posted May 25, 2015
When I booked this hotel, I thought our flight to Boston was leaving out of Terminal 4. When I learned that it was actually Terminal 3, it was too late to change. The hotel is attractive and comfortable, with very helpful staff, but it was a 15-20 pound cab drive to get to Terminal 3.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
The hotel was perfect for our short stay the night before an early Heathrow start.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Airport Hotel

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Location near airport. Quality breakfast.
Cons: Room view was the lobby, not to my taste.
Location: This is an airport hotel location. You stay here when you need to catch an early flight.
Walking distance to Terminal 4. 15 minute taxi ride to Terminal 3.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice if you are at Terminal 4

Posted May 19, 2015
If you have to spend the night at the airport, this is a fine choice. We had a very late check in and needed to have a late check out and the staff was very accommodating. Everyone was friendly and nice. The hotel is modern and clean. There is no airport noise. My only complaint is that the layout is very confusing and it was hard to find the nice fitnes center and pool. Also it may be "at the airport" but it is a long walk from terminal 4 and terminal 4 is a tube stop or bus ride away from the rest of the airport so if you are at another terminal it could take you a long time to get to your plane.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Very helpful staff - enjoyed the Club

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Staff, club, location
Location: Easy walk/ride from Terminal 4.
We had a one night stay, between flights. Staff, particularly the bell staff, were very friendly, helpful and prompt. The club facility was one of the best ever experienced. Overall - great airport hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Great Hilton, super convenient, amazing buffet breakfast and Zen Chinese restaurant is top notch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Terminal

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Clean
Great hotel with easy access to all Terminals. Great variety of food and drinks. Clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
A very good hotel in a perfect location. Excellent service. But crazy expensive when all you're really doing is sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 8, 2015
Perfect stay to catch a flight. Staff was courteous, helpful and professional. Room was recently renovated and Beautiful. Various restaurants at the site. It was a wonderful stay. Only negative was the wifi service which needs major upgrading.