Ratings based on 805 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Hotel zentral für nördlichen Teil von London

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Für England super Frühstück, frisch und reichhaltig. Hotel ist sauber, Personal immer freundlich. Tolle Dusche, Bad sehr stylisch.
Cons: Die Betten sind extrem hart, nicht sehr bequem. Die Bar und der Aufenthaltsbereich sind sehr nüchtern,deshalb auch wenig besucht.
Islington ist ein aufstrebender "hipper" Stadtteil, mit vielen Restaurants Pubs und Geschäften. Das Hilton liegt zentral nahe der U-Bahnstation Angel und einer Busstation in verschiedenen Richtungen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Stayed for one night as convenient location. Comfortable and quiet, friendly staff and a good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yorkshire

Great location!

Posted Mar 21, 2015
This hotel is so handy for the restaurants and bars if Islington. Room was clean and comfortable although public areas of the hotel were somewhat soulless. Good value stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gpod location

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Great location to stay, lots of nice restaurants and pubs and super if your event is next door at Business conference centre
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2015 by Hilton London Islington, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and sharing your thoughts regarding your stay at the Hilton London Islington. I am glad to see that you had an enjoyable stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Vincent Harewood Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Great stay. Perfect for Angel/Islington area.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable rooms.
Cons: Gym facilities.
Location: Not centrally located; but Islington is a nice area and very close to Angel station.
Very comfortable room; good breakfast and very helpful staff. Unless you need to be around Islington area, it's not centrally located. No gym facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Good location in up beat safe area of London

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Great stay lovely room and the hotel is so close to amenities including travel in and out of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Arrived at this hotel no problem but when we enter the room it wasn't the one that we had booked with Expedia very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mats

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel near Angel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Hotel near Angel station, nice rooms, good option if you are staying in the area. Rooms are soundproof. There are numerous restaurants around to have breakfast and dinner. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexfrom Minneapolis MN

Hilton Islington

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room and staff were attentive and clean, but nothing special. Had many problems with wifi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Hilton London Islington, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your thoughts of the hotel. I am glad to see you had an enjoyable stay with us. I would like to know what issues you faced with the wifi in the hotel. Many thanks and warm regards Vincent Harewood Guest Relations Manager