Ratings based on 4,884 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Midlands

Cheap weekend deal gave reasonable value for money

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Price.
Cons: Speed up check in/out.
Location: Junction of Westway (A40) and Edgware Road. Nothing of any note nearby other than Paddington Station and Edgware Road tube.
Functional, budget type hotel offering decent value for money when part of a deal. I suspect it would be vastly over priced at the the normal prices. Rooms were pretty much par for the course. Hotel is large and very busy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sentralt og bra

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Supert hotell veldig sentralt bra frokost hyggelig folk som jobber på hotell et.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bodde i familjerum.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Bra storlek för 2 vuxna o 2 barn Toppen frukost. Bra pool. Nära till flera tunnelbanestationer. Gångavstånd till Oxford street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Overall it wasn't that bad. The only complaint was that the bathroom fan wasn't working and they said they would fix it but they didn't.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Good experience and close to the tube station. Overall would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel close to underground

Posted Jul 2, 2015
No complaints other than poor bed.. No box spring. Resterant ok. Don't get the burger. Breakfast good. Pizza good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Excellent hotel with a good location

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Location and Staff
Cons: Renovations still going on, but only a minor inconvience
Location: Close to the tube and walking distance to many things in Zone 1
Excellent experience. We got upgraded and the room was wonderful on the west end. The hotel is large but the staff are amazing and the location is so close to everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Trevligt Hotell nära Paddington Stn.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Bra service Trevlig och mycket hjälpsam personal Ljust och fräscht (rent och välstädat) Tysta rum (inte lyhört) Frukostbuffén
Perfekt placering av hotell om man inte "måste" bo mitt i smeten. Med en gångtid under 10 min (beroende på hur många väskor man har) från Paddington Stn. , så kan man vara på hotellet under timmen efter det man passerat tullen på Heathrow. Personalen är helt underbar och mycket serviceinriktad. För den som väljer frukostbuffén, finns det mycket mat att välja på. Ett litet tips dock. Vill ni ha riktigt kaffe, så skall ni propsa på att begära in färskbryggt på nymalda bönor, för det som serveras "by default" är som mocca-te. Välventilerade rum och fräscha badrum. Utsikten varierar såklart beroende på vart man får rum. Vi hade turen att hamna på högsta våningen (14:e) med en utsikt ner mot Hyde Park, mellan två bostadshus. Med en promenadtid runt 20-25 min nerför Edgware Road (finns flera Libanesiska restauranger att välja på) är man nere vid Marble Arch och nordöstra hörnet av Hyde Park och början på Oxford Street, gatan där möjligheterna till shopping nästan är outtömliga. I samma hörn av Hyde Park finns också den stora knutpunkten för de dubbeldäckade rundtursbussarna av typen med "open roof". Ett i vårat tycke, perfekt sätt att se alla klassiska turistfällor under en dag. Planerar man in besök på Harry Potter Museum, så är även denna gång placeringen av hotellet väldigt bra. Taxi till Euston Stn. under 10 min. Från Euston Stn. finns tre olika möjligheter (och prislägen) att ta sig vidare till Watford Junction, med restider på 15-65 min beroende på val. Rekommenderas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Jun 28, 2015
The rooms where comfortable and we enjoyed their breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goede ligging

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Dichtbij juiste winkelstraten en centrum en bij rustig hydepark.