Ratings based on 4,966 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast amazing. Staff very friendly

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Disappointed with the room allocated. We had payed a lot and had no view whatsoever. A brick wall at the back of the hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ely UK

Not as special as hoped.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
A friend and I visited london on a last minute 'mystery hotel' deal. We paid £80 for a twin room for one night. According to Hilton the room should have been £199 so we were hoping for something special. The lobby was nice but the room was very disappointing. Didn't feel like £199 at all, not even £80 to be honest. Everything was clean and ok but the bathroom was quite 'tired' and it all felt pretty average. The beds were comfy and the room was quite. Wouldn't say don't go but not worth the price unless you get a very good deal and don't expect too much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Nice hotel, the room was a little small . The hotel was at an excellent location .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norge

hotell opplevelse

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: det som var pluss var stort rom, familierom. det var også god frokost og meget hyggelig personale i matsalen
Cons: Renholdet
Location: Grei beliggenhet til forskjellige. Kun rudt ti minutter og gå til Madam T. Undergrunnsbanen lå rett over gaten, brukte den mye.
Litt dårlig start, skulle ha rommet kl.3, men var flere utsettelser så rommet var ikke ferdig før passert 17. Da vi åpnet kjøleskap, var det fult av myglet mat. fikk omsider fatt i en fra personale som tok ut maten, men det ble ikke vasket, så vi brukte det ikke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel !

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Good for families that need just one room for 4 people. Clean, well located and confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Komfortables Mittelklassehotel in guter Lage

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Frühstücksbuffet und Service dabei
Cons: Sanierung der Badezimmer läuft bereits und ist auch dringend nötig. Satellitenfernsehen mit deutschen Sendern wäre schön
Location: Bushaltestellen verschiedener Linien in fußläufiger Entfernung, viele Bistros und Restaurants in der Nähe
Nach langer Suche haben wir uns für dieses Hotel entschieden und die Entscheidung nicht bereut. Zurzeit finden teilweise Sanierungsarbeiten (überfällig) statt, die unseren Aufenthalt aber nicht beeinträchtigt haben. Von hier aus sind alle Sehenswürdigkeiten problemlos erreichbar. Am weitesten entfernt sind der Tower bzw. London Eye (60 Minuten mit dem Bus), am nächsten Madame Tussauds und die Oxford Street (10 Busminuten). Das Personal (insbesondere beim Frühstück) ist wirklich sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Beim nächsten Mal würden wir ein etwas größeres Zimmer nehmen, zu dritt war es etwas eng. Da wir aber nur zum Schlafen im Zimmer waren, war auch das kein Problem. Das Bad ist für mehr als eine Person aber definitiv zu klein. Insgesamt ein sehr gelungener Aufenthalt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

No Room At the Inn

Posted Jul 24, 2015
At check-in (evening), there were no non-smoking twin beds rooms available. While we were upgraded, it was still a single bed (King) and the young lady at reception had to consult with her supervisor to determine an appropriate course of action. We were on the 8th floor and had a nice view (East Wing), but the walls in the corridor needed some upgrading. The bellman provided a good recommendation for a restaurant, but our efforts to reach the concierge at night were unsuccessful. More was expected!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, good location
Cons: Expensive
Location: Near underground. Good restaurants around area. Easy walk to Hyde Park
Staff was very helpful and attentive. Everything was clean. Breakfast was very quick and efficient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ordinary hotel near to train station

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: close to train station
Cons: hotel reception is always busy. Speedier service will be nice.
Location: near station and other facilities
the hotel is very ordinary. I was disappointed with the hotel because Hilton elsewhere is much better than this one. I would classify this Hilton as 3 1/2 stars. It is about the same standard of Best Western. The price per room is expensive. Hotel reception is very busy and one has to wait at least 10 minutes before getting service. The bath towel is worn and greyish in color. This is not hilton standard and I was very disappointed. I do not mind if the Hilton management contact me to discuss my stay. I am disappointed!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close to Edgeware Road tube

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Reasonable Value
We got a good deal on this hotel by booking it as an Expedia Mystery Hotel. As such the price was very good but I am glad I did not pay full price for a hotel that was undergoing overdue renovations.