Ratings based on 1,075 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Check-in/out was good. Room was OK but aircon too noisy to leave on and not the best night' sleep given the cost of the hotel. Mini-bar way overpriced. Breakfast was good and service friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfekte Lage am Bahnhof Paddington und mehr

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Personal gut geschult und aufmerksam
Location: Bahnhof Paddington (von dem man aber nichts mitbekommt, wenn man nicht will)
Gute Lage, direkt am Bahnhof Paddington, der Heathrow Connect hält auf Gleis 12. Alle UBahnen da. Das Hotel selbst ein klassisches mit dicken Teppichen im den Fluren. Heimelig fühlt man sich da sofort. Alle Einrichtungen top in Schluss, Personal sehr freundlich und aufmerksam, sehr gutes Frühstück und auch das Zimmer (Familienzimmer) einfach sehr gut. Hat Spaß gemacht und ich komme wieder!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watch out!!!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Worst beds during 3 week visit of 6 countries, changed rooms still bad. Woke each morning with sore back. Third world experience for first class price. Surprised Hilton has their name on this hotel. Have stayed at nicer Best Westerns!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tripolis. Libya

Dr. SALEM SAGRIY

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: The Location
Cons: Free WI FI in the Rome
Location: Excilant .
Very good location you can arrive direct fore Hethrow airport to the hotel within 15 minutes , you can reach the best commercial places , restorants , touristic places.from 5. To. 15 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
A pleasant comfortable room that adequately served its purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Beautiful, classic

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Beautiful and classic design that's been very well maintained. I was pleasantly surprised that the hotel was such high quality in such a convenient location for a reasonable price (for London)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nice, France

Great Art Deco Hotel right at Heathrow Connect

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Location, Location, Location!
Cons: Did not immediately get the hot beverage service with the buffet breakfast, but staff responded immediately to my complaint.
Location: For coming or going on the Heathrow Express or Connect, this is the perfect location.
This is the old GWR (Great Western Railway) Hotel above Paddington Station. The Hotel has been beautifully refurbished by Hilton in a 1920's Art Deco style. Fabulous room. Great furnishings. Very quiet with double glassing. Great old style Lobby and Brasserie restaurant. They served a very nice buffet style breakfast or you could take coffee in the Lobby. Plenty of elevators (a pet peeve with older style hotels). Would definitely stay again at the right price (which this stay was!). Comparable to, but better than Indigo Paddington, or Lancaster, Lancaster Gate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but for the price room was too old

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Good location but for the price room was too old, toilet was alright though. Room was too warm when we stayed and the heating could not be controlled somehow, seemed to have been spoilt. Called reception and someone came to fix it but the solution was to open the room window.........
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay over

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Cons: service
Location: great location
staff did not really give any attention to my concerns
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Cons: shower room a littile bit old
good stuff there and good location! It has rich free breakfast which made my friend and i have a good day!