Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norfolk

Nice location

Posted May 26, 2015
Bar area grubby Restaurant over priced good spa nice location excellent parking staff hit & miss
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Lovely clean very homey

Posted May 23, 2015
We reached late cos we had other plans, it was my partners birthday so I called the hotel to ask if they could put some hearts on the bed. They did. It looked lovely, I would happily go back there but for longer next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Close to Twickenham with good transport links.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Spa, room, access to syon park gardens and good transport links.
Cons: Not that I can think of...
Location: We were going to an event at Twickenham so the transport links were great.
Loved the fact that you could access Syon Park gardens and conservatory which is lovely to wander around or sit and have a picnic by the lake. The spa is lovely and the breakfast had something for everyone. The bed and pillows were really comfortable. Loved the tv in the shower!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom northolt middlesex

A little bit of Heaven in the middle of West Londo

Posted Mar 7, 2015
My partner and I were blown away by this sincere pleasure I'll stay in this a first rate hotel again!! nothing was too much trouble and as for the Marco Pierre White restaurant it was to die for.this is a true escape to the country in the heart of West London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Buddie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lorrainefrom Isleworth

50th Birthday Celebration

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Celebrated sisters 50th Birthday - we had a fantastic time! Everything was excellent, will definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Would definitely recommend this hotel. Stayed here for two nights with my partner in Feb. Room was lovely, location was good & there was a good choice at breakfast. Would happily stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Qaasimfrom London

World class

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
10/10 hands down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Family weekend away

Posted Jan 26, 2015
From reception to the kitchen staff and everything in between our stay could not have been better!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

lovely hotel, shame it's in a flight path

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is a nice hotel in lovely grounds and the staff were very helpful. However, the cleanliness and condition of the bathroom left a little to be desired, particularly for this standard of hotel. Also, if you're thinking of visiting, bear in mind that it's in the Heathrow flight path, so it's impossible to sit on the balcony or have a window open. If it weren't for the flight path I would highly recommend this hotel.