Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LONDON

Great hotel in the centre of London

Posted Jul 24, 2014
This way my first experience of staying at a Hilton and the company definitely lives up to its reputation, the hotel was spotless and the staff couldnt be anymore pleasant or helpful. The room was tidy and cleaned every day with some complimentary gifts adding a nice touch to the service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york,NY

Perfect location, modern design,well trained staff

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location,cleaness, hospitality
Location: Close to the river boardwalk, a lot restaurants. Close to the underground and railroad stations. The Tower just 10 min walk.
We came a little earlier to check in, but hotel staff was very polite, offered some refreshments from the bar, gave us some ideas and recommendations where to go and what to see. We are walked around the area and came back 1 hour later. By that time room was ready. Very professional staff. Many thanks to Aurora, Irina,Carlos, Joseph.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Hilton Tower Bridge, London

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: location, facilities, pleasant staff
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Really good loction, close to Tower Bridge railway station, London Bridge, Tower of London, St Katherine's Dock, Tate Modern, Borough market etc.
Excellent hotel and great location, convenient to London Bridge train station and so many tourist attactions nearby. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from timperley altrincham

Great location, close to Tower bridge station

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Location: Great location , tower bridge underground few minutes walk also easy access to Thames walkway and shard nearby
Had two night stay to celebrate my sisters birthday , the staff were very attentive and professional, the rooms were clean, and the beds were comfortable,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

good value for money

Posted Jul 15, 2014
good location (located very central at London Bridge Station and Tower Bridge), breakfast ok, nice staff, room was clean and tidy, but altogether very unspectacular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location for travel and sight seeing

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Brilliant, located close to London Bridge Station and close to major sights, would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Hilton London Bridge; is a great location!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Staff was very help and funny to answer any tourist questions.
Cons: Currently, I don't have any improvements.
Location: London bridge is a 5 minute walk from the hotel and the tube (subway) also a 5 minute walk; I recommend to use the tube to get around downtown London.
London Bridge is a 5 minute walk to the London Bridge beautiful view. The tube (subway) is also a 5 minute walk. Great location, centralize to every must see stops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon

Loved the location

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We had a two night stay for my husbands birthday weekend and hadn't stayed in this area before . The location is ideal as it was very close to the river, a 5 min walk from London Bridge tube station and a pub across the road that does a nice pint! The room was big enough and well stocked with everything you would expect from a Hilton hotel. On our check out day we realised a couple of hours later we had left something in our room and went back to ask if it had been found. Housekeeping were busy so the receptionist went to the 5th floor herself to retrieve the item. Excellent customer service. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joe from beccles suffolk

Nice location. Real pleasure to stay there.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Had a lovely stay there. Many thanks to all the staff for looking after us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adrian from Bristol

Good hotel close to tower bridge

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Style
Location: Very close to tube station and the embankment, tower bridge etc.
Spent a night celebrating our wedding anniversary and the hotel went out of their way to make our stay memorable.