Ratings based on 1,128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Convenient

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Cons: Took ages for shower to warm to comfortable temperature (6th floor)
Comfortable and plentiful gathering areas to meet friends and colleagues, with helpful and attentive staff. Restaurant food (dinner) beautifully cooked and presented.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

Great location

Posted Mar 9, 2015
We were celebrating my daughters 21st during our stay.Everything was lovely and the hotel put a slice of cake with 'Happy birthday' in our room on the day of her birthday which was a nice touch.She also received a complimentary cocktail for her birthday.I would recommend this hotel but there are a lot of extras to be paid for if you don't book directly with hotel including WIFi and it is expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom of the Shire

Perfect location and Great Standards

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Came to celebrate my 40th. Took the great upgrade offer for lounge access and higher floor. The staff were most helpful and friendly, nothing was too much trouble. Big plus is the location, walk out the door and your at tower bridge, straight over from the tube station and with a plethora of amenities restaurants and eateries its brilliant for convenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: The location. Comfortable rooms and good breakfasts. A wonderful area to explore when based at this hotel
Cons: We found it to be excellent value for money
Location: Tower Bridge, the Tower of London, the Shard. You could walk down a bit further to see St Pauls; a boat trip down the Thames; Good restaurants nearby
This was a very pleasant leisure weekend in London and was spent in a friendly and comfortable hotel with WiFi available. We were attending a birthday party at the Shard The staff were very helpful. The breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice. The hotel was close to the Tower of London, the Shard and near enough to explore that area of London with all its history.There was a Tesco and Sainsbury Express close by if you needed provisions. The London Bridge tube station was a 5 minute walk away with services into the centre of London
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Good friendly experiance, high standard of service, nice room will use again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reuthe

Sehr komfortabel

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Cons: Abgegebenes Geschenk für Freundin wurde nicht ausgegeben Rezeptionistin schlecht verständlich - Kaugummi kauen
Location: London Bridge U-Bahn Station Tower und Tower Bridge London Bridge Expirience Hay´s Galleries
Ideale Lage für einen Citytrip nach London. Ganz in der Nähe der U-Bahn Station London Bridge. Wir waren 3 Nächte da.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, right next to The Shard!!!!

Posted Feb 4, 2015
This hotel was really well located and very comfortable! Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Hotel was in a great location for sight seeing and nights out. Huge room size for central London. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dortmund

Super Hotel in zentraler lage

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Einfach Klasse. Jeden Tag Wasser und Wein gratis aufem Zimmer Bequeme saubere betten Tolles Frühstück
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very smart hotel in a brilliant location for a trip to London!!