Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle WA

quite neighborhood

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: neat rooms
Cons: at least a welcome bottled water
Location: easy access to transportation
every interesting . hotel was closer to central London either by bus or train. the neighborhood is quite and nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zeer goed en net hotel.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Dat het aan het water lag in een leuk dorpje
Location: Op 5 min lopen ligt restaurant La Rosetta, zeer goed italiaans restaurant en vriendelijk personeel. Op nog geen 10 min lopen ligt het treinstation
Hotel is rustig gelegen wel aan drukke weg maar daar heb je geen last van.Het eten was goed en er is een mooie fitness ruimte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trevor from Ipswich

Kew Visit

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good location. 10 minutes from station and the only 30 minutes to Waterloo. Ideal for visiting Kew Gardens. Staff very helpful with direction and maps etc. Breakfast very good. Would have liked more time to explore the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Nice people, more remote / relaxed location outside the big city.
Nice smaller town located between London and Heathrow. Convenient shopping and restaurants. Easy train ride into London or back to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sveinung from Stavanger

Godt vestkanthotell

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Ligger i fint geografisk område begge veier langs Themsen. God standard - renslig og pent hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah from Cambs

An excellent option for outer london

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the holiday inn Brentford for a weekend away just me and my husband. The hotel was a surprise because I got it for an excellent price. It's stylish, classy and immaculate. The location is good. It is quiet in Brentford which was ideal for what we needed. The tube station was a 10min walk from the hotel and it was a 30 min train journey into central London. The hotel staff were very friendly and polite with one lady in particular on reception being enthusiastic and very welcoming. Breakfast was good quality and there was plenty of selection. If I'm being super picky I would recommend a different cheese for the continental breakfast, it's tasteless & rubbery. But this is my only criticism of the hotel! It is excellent and I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gulfidan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Sejour en famille pour visiter Londres et nous souhaitions un hôtel agréable avec petit déjeuner compris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abbey

Very comfortable

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Hotel room was ready even though we arrived a bit early. Hotel staff were helpful ,courteous and friendly. The lounge area had series of entertainment for kids and adults. Breakfast was lush and lunch was delish. Will definately come back. Not forgetting the chefs, very polite. Booking soon