Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Pleasant, Comfortable medium size hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: The location, personnel, Service.
Cons: Please add cooked oatmeal, and more fresh fruits to breakfast.
Personnel is friendly and always attentive and helpful. Rooms are simple, comfortable, clean. Breakfast offers a variety and plentiful choices. For an hotel of this level you could not ask for more. Thank you all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gent

Leuk hotel in het noorden van Londen

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Hotel is netjes en er is gratis parking.leuk
Cons: De wifi is maar voor een beperkt aantal personen
Location: Is dichtbij gelegen om naar Harry Potter studios te gaan
Een proper hotel met wifi en ontbijt, en niet te duur . We zullen zeker nog eens verblijven als we naar londen gaan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Erfüllt alle Versprechen. Mit Bussen gut angebunden, guter Ausgangspunkt für London-Erkundungen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Nirmala, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your 5 star glowing review. It is good to know that we met all your expectations during your stay with us. Thank you so much for your words of praise. We look forward to see you soon in our hotel. Sincerely, Nirmala Lamichhane Guest Service Manager (Sales)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sauberes und günstiges Stadthotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: recht günstige Verbindung zur City
Zimmer für 4 Personen gerade ausreichend, aber max. für 1-2 Nächte. Die Schlafcouch ist max. für 2 Kinder geeignet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Nirmala, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for reviewing our property. It is always good to hear some positive and negative feedbacks from our guest, which will help us to enhance our customer service in future. Thank you so much for your time. I hope we will get pleasant chance to welcome you back in our property. Sincerely, Nirmala Lamichhane Guest Service Manager (Sales)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monza

Ottimo Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Soggiorno di tre notti tutto perfetto: camera, pulizia, comfort, colazione, disponibilità staff! Inoltre comodo x prendere i mezzi x il centro di Londra. Assolutamente lo consiglio !
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Nirmala, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased that we met all your expectations during your stay with us. Thank you once again for your beautiful 5 star review. We look forward to see you soon. Sincerely, Nirmala Lamichhane Guest Service Manager (Sales)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

solides Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: die Mitarbeiter waren freundlich und hilfsbereit
Cons: nein
Location: ca 30 U-Bahn-Mintuen vom Zentrum Londons
es war Alles in Ordnung - Zimmer waren sauber - Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Nirmala, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your time to review our property. We strive to give best customer service to all our guest and it makes us happy to know that everything went well with your stay. Comments regarding the staff is really appreciative. Thank you once again. We look forward to see you soon. Sincerely, Nirmala Lamichhane Guest Service Manager (Sales)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Altenburg

Matratzen durchgelegen, Federkern spürbar

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Die Größe, Lage des Hotels und Freundlichkeit des Personals waren vorbildlich.
Cons: Neue Matratzen, lockere Kopfkissen, Frühstück sehr einseitig - Es wurde Aufschnitt vermisst.
Location:
Wir wurden sehr freundlich bei der Ankunft im Hotel empfangen. Für 3 Personen bekamen wir zwei W-LAN Codes. Die Teppiche waren etwas fleckig und die Matratzen sehr durchgelegen. Die Kopfkissen waren ziemlich hart, so dass wir am nächsten Tag mit Kopfschmerzen aufwachten. Die Bäder waren sauber und ordentlich. Das Frühstück war eben britisch. Einen deutschen Kanal im TV suchte man leider vergeblich.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Nirmala, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior. It sounds like we fell below your expectations this time. We take all reviews very seriously, and your feedback will be passed to management team to improve our service and facilities in future. Thank you for your review. We hope you will give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Nirmala Lamichhane Guest Service Manager (Sales)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel if you need the location

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Enjoyed everything. Well almost, breakfast was simple.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Nirmala, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Golders Green. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read that we met all your expectations during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely, Nirmala L Guest Service Manager (Sales)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lancashire

Very happy

Posted Feb 23, 2015
we we're very happy with our stay. The room was clean, the staff were friendly and breakfast was good. We got the tube into London which was very easy to get to, just a 10-15 minute walk up the road to the tube. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Monika G, Hotel Management
Dear Vicky, Thank you so much for your beautiful 5 star review regarding your stay with us. It is really good to know that we met all your expectations during your stay. Thank you once again for the delightful review, we look forward to welcome you back in this hotel Kind Regards Nirmala L Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Nettes Hotel, direkt an einer Straße ( man hört kaum Verkehr trotz Straßenseite ) - modern. Frühstück i. O. ( typisch Englisch ) + koscher Produkte! Würde ich nochmal besuchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Monika G, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We really appreciate your lovely feedback about our hotel and breakfast. It really makes us happy to know that you will visit us again. We can not wait to welcome you back in our property. Thank you so much for your time. Sincerely, Nirmala L Guest Service Manager