Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Perfect for our needs

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Parking is very limited and it would have helped if we had known we had to reserve space, although there was one we could reserve when we got there.
We wanted to visit Westfield with our children and this was a perfect location. Room comfortable, breakfast just right as plenty of choice for all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel convenient for QE park and Westfield

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Friendly and polite staff. Room was clean, well equipped and had a pleasant night there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IoW

stop over near to Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Clean, tidy, new, functional, close to Olympic Park
If you want a clean no nonsense hotel near the Olympic Park, this is a good option. We booked this blind through Expedia's mystery option. So it was discounted. Not sure we would have booked at full price. Breakfast included and was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Only one complaint the beds were very hard ended up with a sore back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Great location, breakfast was surprisingly good. So a great hotel overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom germany

Quick visit to london

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Staff were great. And bar in the lobby was nice place to have a big beer at the end of a long day touring.
Cons: Perhaps breakfast could be enhanced a bit as sausages seemed a bit bland and scrambled eggs were dried out.
Location: Not much to do in the immediate area, but train/bus station is only about an 8 minute walk.
Hotel staff were very pleasant and accommodating. Due to our early arrival, we simply wanted a place to store our bags. We were very appreciative that they had our rooms ready and available for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Comfortable, clean and close to the Olympic Park

Posted Aug 30, 2014
We were looking for somewhere cheap, clean and close to the secret cinema to stay and this hotel come through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal for prudential cycle race

Posted Aug 17, 2014
They even laid out a special breakfast extra early the day of the race and we're very bicycle friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wrexham

Great hotel very close to Olympic stadium

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Location was excellent for Olympic Stadium area but also the largest indoor shopping precinct is within 400 yards which has a fantastic array of bars.
Cons: Car park is a little small but we were able to park on the street after 6.30 Saturday night and Sunday parking is free in London.
Location: Olympic stadium and Stratford shopping arcade.
I was completing Prudential Ride London and this was extremely close to my allotted start date in Stratford. Comfortable room and the staff were very accommodating and had provided a room for bike storage and also agreed to open the breakfast buffet from 4.30am in anticipation of early starts required.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Value. Proximity to Westfield Mall made for easy travel into and out of city. Rooms clean and quite.