Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pa.

Hard to find

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Big sign to be seen from Highway
Location: Location fine for my purpose but hard to see once off highway and on the road.
Hard to see from highway and once on road hard to find drive...it was behind another motel. Bed too firm. Woke with back ache.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom dallas, texas

nice hotel in a small town

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: the beds were very comfortable
Cons: they need a hot tub
Location: nice location close to the highway a grocery store and a walmart. it does need a bigger sign. we drove by the entrance 3 times and never saw it.
our room was very clean. the beds were very comfy and clean. the only thing i would say was disappointing was no hot tub. over all it is a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warsaw, IN

One of the nicest Hampton hotels I've stayed at.

Posted May 19, 2015
Really nice facility. Clean. Upgraded locks. Comfortable beds. The only ding I can think of is the breakfast was a bit weak compared to others I've been too. Wasn't bad though and overall a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Decent hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
The entrance to the hotel is very difficult to decipher. There isn't a big sign stating 'here is the hotel'. In fact it's right next to a Motel 6 and that's the sign you see. The pillows weren't to my liking but others liked them. There really isn't much to do in the area so make sure you research areas to go to such as for dining or entertainment. Columbus is near by so that's very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bedford,Va

Nice Hotel close to wife's family

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: everything,including breakfast,great staff from front desk to breakfast bar clerk and the housekeeping staff
Cons: nothing
Location: several fast food near,5 miles south of Hotel is town of London which has all to do as far as shopping to eating,etc.
My wife's brother,whom lived nearby the Hotel,had passed away and we were there for his funeral.While checking in,I had mentioned this and the front desk clerk had heard about his death and as we talked,she goes to church with other family members whom at the time she had not known were related.Long story short,she had made my wife and I feel welcomed as if it was family. Our stay was pleasant,considering.I would highly recommend staying there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KOHEI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super!!

Posted Oct 2, 2014 
Hotel room was clean and comfortable. Bed super comfy. Breakfast was good with plenty of options. Staff very helful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 
The only negative was customer service regarding a deposit required. The deposit requirement itself I found to be unique and inconvenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014