Ratings based on 725 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient airport location

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: proximity to London Heathrow
Cons: should include free internet and breakfast
Location: proximity to London; a few restaurants in walking distance
would suggest have internet and breakfast including in rates
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwwaukee, WI

Nice over all

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Very clean, the food at restaurant was good.
Cons: Room seems a little old
Location: Great if you need to flight out from Hearthrow
It is about what you expect from a Holiday Inn. The condition and quality are fair for the price paid. Very close to Hearthrow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by fiona, Hotel Management
I am so pleased you found us to be 'nice all over'. We do hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back to stay in the near future. Thank you for posting a review. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn M4 J4

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Clean hotel with plenty of parking.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nothing much nearby - really an airport hotel.
Very handy for Heathrow, with Hoppa bus running every 30 minutes. Fish and chips in bar or restaurant is excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by fiona.mackenzie-andrew@him4j4.co.uk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your '5' star review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Vinay and his Kitchen Team are so pleased you found their fish and chips to be excellent. We look forward to welcoming you back whenever you are next travelling. Thank you again. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Penzance

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Location. Clean. All day parking for £12.
Cons: Price.
Location: Hotel is excellent location for Heathrow airport, Heathrow express.
Clean and spacious room. Regular shuttle buses. Check-in staff very helpful and courteous. Tea and coffee in room. Big bed. All good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2015 by Fiona Mackenzie Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your '5' star review, we are so pleased you had a good stay. The team were delighted to be mentioned, it always makes their day. We do hope you will come back to stay with us when you are next travelling through Heathrow. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for Heathrow

Posted May 5, 2015
Good quality hotel with easy access to Heathrow airport. Clean, modern rooms with comfortable beds. The only major disappointment was the food - really bad quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2015 by Fiona Mackenzie Andrew, Hotel Management
I am so pleased you found us to be a good quality hotel at Heathrow. I will certainly pass on your comments to our Housekeeping Team that they are doing a great job keeping us looking fresh and new! I am so sorry you did not enjoy your dining experience and I will take this forward with Chef, thank you for your feedback and please accept my apologies. We hope to see you again and thank you again for your review. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly from Canada

Hearhrow layover

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were very helpful and courteous. The main areas of the hotel were nice and the restaurant and dining area was quiet pleasant. The hallways to the rooms however could use a freshening up they looked tired and a little worn. Room was very clean and bigger than I anticipated which was a nice surprise! The hotel is conveniently located on the Hoppa shuttle bus to the airport. I would recommend this hotel and would gladly stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It was OK

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing Special. Food overpriced saved about a third going to the pub on the corner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gut mit dem Flughafen verbunden / Shuttlebus

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Flughafennähe
Cons: Fenster sind nicht zu offnem
Location: Wir haben dort nur geschlafen
Gut geschlafen, gut mit dem Flughafen verbunden (Shuttlebus - 5 Pfund / eine Fahrt ).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2015 by Fiona Mackenzie Andrew, Hotel Management
I am very pleased to learn that you found us to be in a good location for Heathrow, we do hope you wil come back to stay next time you are in the UK. Thank you again. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Newcastle

First Class

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Couldn't find fault with this hotel. Staff are very attentive. Excellent service at breakfast. Everything handled with a smile. First class service. Handy for the airport and also car hire pick up and drop off on site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan from Bristol

Holiday Inn Heathrow j4

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good location although not easy to get to from Motorway.