Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for Olympic Park visit

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Perfect location for central Stratford and Olympic park visit. All shops, restaurants and amenities close to hand and the park is walking distance. Extremely comfortable room, friendly staff and good security. Had a very pleasant 4 night stay and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice room in nice location

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Lovely big rooms. Nice breakfast buffett. Next to shops and restaurants.
Cons: It would have been nice to know that me and my other half had the disabled room before walking into the room - just so it wasn't a shock.
Location: Near to both stations. Easy to go to many places in London. Shopping centres near.
The hotel is in the perfect location being by Westfield shopping centre. The hotel is also next to both train stations (Stratford and Stratford international). Easy to get to due to being near stations. Easy to get to the O2 on the tube
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bournemouth

nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: very clean and modern
Cons: nothing
ideal hotel for shopping at westfields,visiting the Olympic park and seeing concerts at the O2
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Decent hotel near all shopping and transport facilities. Can't expect any luxury, but works well to get all your chores done!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwich

Everything I expected from Holiday Inn

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable bed, very good quality breakfast with excellent selection on offer, free newspaper. Good TV Chanel selection to choose from
Cons: No mini bar in room or fridge. Although toiletries would be provided on request, I felt awkward sending out for a toothbrush and other usually found
Location: Right beside Westfield shopping centre, Casino and the Olympic Park. Within 5 minute safe walk from Stratford International station, DLR and Stratford
My wife and I used this hotel while attending a concert in the City. It is close to excellent transport facilities into the City center and within sight of the Westfield shopping centre so quite lively into the night, plenty of people around while the hotel itself was a haven of peace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

alles bestens gerne wieder dieses Hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Anbindung und und Umgebung perfekt für einen London Besuch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from suffolk

Easter Break

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The hotel is in a excellent location and the rooms are very modern and clean, we would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Norwich

Holiday Inn Westfield

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight for a shopping trip. Short undercover walk from Stratford railway station. Excellent place to stay, close to shops. We felt a bit warm at night-must learn to use the air conditioning-but a walk in the nearby Queen Elizabeth park blew out the cobwebs. Able to leave luggage at hotel after check out for hassle free shopping. Good security. Would stay again.