Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Ålreit hotell med god frokostbuffet! Kort avstand til undergrunnbanen. Litt langt unna sentrum, bruker ca 25-30 min på undergrunnsbanen. Sovesofa var ikke god å ligge på. Trimrom i toppetasjen var bra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belgium

Clean, very friendly hotel that has all you need!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Wonderful staff, nice rooms, excellent price to quality ratio. Even though there's not much immediately around the hotel it's actually very well-located since it's close to everything in London - 15-20 mins to the centre or to north London or to Heathrow, etc. Nice relaxing spacious lobby with Starbucks cafe for meetings, etc. and good strong free Wi-Fi. Very nice experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classic HI

Posted Jun 7, 2015
I am a long time patron of this hotel chain and did not hesitate to book once I saw the positive reviews , given the consistent quality I have seen in the past. We got exactly what we expected : courteous staff , good room, hearty breakfast. The lobby was spacious and elegantly furnished. If I must pick a negative , I would point to the too-small hanger space, enough for about 4 shirts. For 2 people and a 6 night stay, it proved insufficient. Apart from that, would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

gutes Hotel in U-Bahn Nähe, für Städtetrip ok

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: kurzer Weg zur U-Bahn, sauber, ruhiges Zimmer zum Hof
Cons: chlorhaltiges Wasser? ist das normal?
Location: im Londoner Westen gelegen, nahe der U-Bahn North Acton. In direkter Umgebung kaum Nennenswertes.
hatten ein Hotel nähe U-Bahn Central-Line im bezahlbaren Rahmen gesucht und mit diesem Hotel gefunden. 5 min Fußweg von der u-Bahn, Lebensmittelgeschäft von 6-24 Uhr geöffnet, liegt direkt auf dem Weg, ebenso 2x Pizzalieferservice :-) Das Hotel selber macht einen sauberen Eindruck, normale Zimmergröße,zum schlafen völlig ausreichend. Wir hatten uns nur 1x frühstück gegönnt - auf Grund der englischen Küche :-), hatten lieber uns selber versorgt... Unser Zimmer im 5. Stock lag nach hinten raus, vorn läuft eine größere Straße lang, davon haben wir nichts gehört. Nettes Personal, alles gut, würden es wieder buchen und empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel, vlakbij metro station!

Posted May 11, 2015
Leuk hotel, vlakbij metro station, heerlijk ontbijt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Cool hotel near the tube station

Posted May 7, 2015
Lovely, helpful staff. Clean rooms maybe the lighting for doing your make up could be better lol. Variety of breakfast to cater for all. Overall a good experience - thumbs up!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nrw

Hotel am Stadtrand

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Cons: Sauberkeit , die gesamte Zimmereinrichtung ist ziemlich abgenutzt, Fenster konnten nicht geöffnet werden-laute Klimaanlage
Location: Gute Verbindung zur City mit der Metro
Städtetripp nach London. Das Hotel ist gut zu erreichen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

Schönes familientaugliches Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Sehr gutes Frühstücks-Buffet.
Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr serviceorientiert und freundlich. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und gemütlich, allerdings war unser Familienzimmer etwas beengt. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältins und Nähe zur Londoner City (ca. 20 Minuten zum Zentrum). Wir würden das Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel für Städtetrip

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Hotellage in 3 Minuten Fußweg zur Bahnstation und in 15 Minuten in der Innenstadt von London. Supermarkt direkt in der Nähe. Restaurants gibt es nicht sehr viele.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north east of England

Bit out of the way but very close to the tube.Nice

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Hotel room very clean.Double bed comfortable,sofa bed,acting as the third bed in family room,very uncomfortable.Hotel staff lovely,nothing was too much trouble.