Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Waterford

Near legoland

Posted May 3, 2015
Hotel said it was Slough /Windsor it was an £11 taxi to Windsor .it was also a 20 min walk to catch the bus to get to Windsor .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom South Wales

Excellent location.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Staff very helpful and friendly. Good location.
Cons: Need to check quality of up graded work and toilet dripped all night. Improved breakfast facilities.
Location: Close to Windsor, Legoland, M4 and trains.
Easy access to M4 and trains to Paddington. Limited car parking. Breakfast hectic with limited space in restaurant and not enough staff in bar area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to everthing

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: the location was ideal -- close to motorways and short hop to Windsor, Eton and Heathrow
Cons: nothing
hotel was close to motorway, staff was exceptionally helpful, bar/lounge was comfortable and bright. Staff offered excellent recommendation to travel short distance to Windsor/Eton train station to take direct train to city instead of using Slough station and making connections.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maxinefrom Bromsgrove

great location to meet up with daughter

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ideal location, very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Derbyshire

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO WINDSOR

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Plenty of pillows lovely clean white towels & bedding all clean & tidy
Location: Hotel Slough is minutes of M4 close to Windsor castle / The long walk / The Duck tour Car ride to Old Windsor The Savill Garden
We went to find the hotel which was so easy from M4. A nice welcome by staff, room was ready at midday which was as described, very clean, We where asked if we like evening meal but as we had arrived early we said we rest then go out on our return we was asked if we was dinning which was nice, And even though we eaten out around child it was still a friendly response. As we had a cup of tea in our room on arrival and would have 1 before bed I asked if we could have more milk straight away staff yes no problem. Through out stay 3 members of Staff even asked child if he was having a nice time. Day 2 used the bar staff asked if child would like free popcorn & bought child crayons & colour sheet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edward Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shaziafrom Rijswijk

Niks

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Laila was aardig en goed geholpen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kamranfrom Cornwall

Nice but restaurant menu needs effort.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was lovely except the evening meal which was over priced & lacked basic quality. As we were tired & late upon return from a long day sight seeing in London, we didn't want to go in to town or Windsor to search for a restaurant so for convenience we decided to give the hotel restaurant a try. Unfortunately although the service was good, the food quality was certainly not worth the bill we faced at the end. Everything else during our stay was lovely with a lovely breakfast which fuelled us for each day's visit to the city!