Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Location was bad and the only thing to do near by was a train stop to go somewhere where there were things to do.
The three star rating was completely bogus. My room on the first floor had a window that would not lock. The inside lock to keep employees out while you are in your room did not work at all. The phone did not work at all. The refrigerator did not work at all. The facility was considerably below standard. We moved to the Holiday Inn Express Earls Court, that was also rated at three stars, and the difference was striking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turkey

The hotel is central and good locality

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: The staff very friendly especially receptionist
Cons: Lobby should be
Location: Hyde park,
Rooms are very small but have all facilities (free bathrom, fridge, safe, tv, wardrobe, desk, etc.)
2 out of 5
by Jesse from Australia

Great location, nice staff, terrible rooms!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We had black mold growing on the wall. Very noisy all the time with traffic and you can hear every word your neighbor's say. Bed sheets didn't fit the bed and cleaners like to play Russian dance music in the mornings.
2 out of 5
by Simpson from London

Nice location but not a good experience

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Very noisy till late night. Internet does not work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Extremely rude staff

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely rude staff. Certainly this one is to be avoided. Only bread and cereal for breakfast and the bread was moulded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Way more than expected

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a great stay for a young couple!, the hotel was very clean and fresh no funny smells or anything off putting. the room was nice with a cool breeze and the bathroom was in great condition. overall it is superb for a young couple who do not have any much with them.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria from Saudi riyadh

Holland court

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Customer service were rude and not very friendly. No free wifi. You had to pay extra, very off putting. Location was nice. Doors keep slamming and crickey floor boards. I would recommend this place.
1 out of 5
by Audrey

The worst EVER!

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing!!!!
Cons: Close it
Location: The location was good
Disgusting ! The staff was very very rude ,they water until my last night to tell me the room is a nonsmoking room and charged me 133 pounds because
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by len from liverpool

three stars what for????

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok if you are paying the bottom rate,then it is cheap and cheerful.my room nothing like the AD.would not return,breakfast make you own toast ,location NO underground unless Olympia are staging an event,,the room was basic ,nails sticking out of shelf of wardrobe.it simply somewhere to sleep,nothing else.