Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kristianstad

Helt ok väldigt centralt

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Hotellet ligger väldigt nära Victoria station vilket är centralt men det betyder att ljud från tåg höra tydligt. Frukosten var inte något att skryta med, sylt och toast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom swe

Hotell för pengarna

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Lyhört i hela hotellet speciellt de rum vi hade vid vägen. Trånga gångar och rum och litet frukost rum där man fick sitta med andra vid bordet, fick frukost serverat och en bra frukost dok inget överflödigt. dålig hygien på säng kläder hittade fläckar som var gamla men handukarna va bra. Man får de man betalar för, men funkar då läget är bra! ligger 3 min från Victoria station där man kan ta sig överallt ifrån.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Ft. Worth, Texas

Met my needs

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Staff, conveniences (locking luggage room)
Location: Victoria tube station, Apollo Theatre
I needed an inexpensive hotel, near downtown and near the tube. This hotel met that. However, when arriving early, they will let you leave your bags until your room is ready, but state multiple times "at your own risk" and don't have anywhere to lock them up. They just pile them in the breakfast room. The front desk staff are often absent, and other people aren't authorized to help you. There was sheetrock and plywood leaning against the wall in the entry hall way the 4 days I was there.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 茨城県

立地は最高だが

Posted Jan 31, 2015
ビクトリア駅に近く、移動に便利です。しかし、部屋がほこりっぽく衛生面は期待できません。夜遅くまで電車の音も気になります。スタッフさんも愛想のいい感じではないです。ただ、値段は安いほうなので、判断が難しいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 愛知県北名古屋市

Victoria駅に近く便利な宿

Posted Jan 31, 2015
交通の便が良くロンドン滞在には非常に便利だと思う。場所も比較的分かり易い。朝食も付きネット環境もあるので良かった。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom londre

decevant

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: rien
Cons: tout
Location: très bon
très moyen, fait très froid vu que le chauffage ne chauffe pas. bref très bof
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom torino

Tugurio

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: posizione
Cons: materassi
adatto ai puffi, l'unica cosa positiva é vicino alla stazione di bus e treni,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel simple mais bien place

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: la simplicité
Cons: bruyant
Location: tres tres bien placé 15 min de buckinggham,gare de victoria a 2 min ,30 min de trafalgare et de piccadilly
petite chambre ,plutot bruyant mais c londre donc rapport qualité prix plutot bien
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom rio gallegos.santa cruz.argentina

Horrible place. Dirty and unconfortable

Posted Dec 14, 2014
We don't recomend this hotel. They changed our room several times. It was dirty and it was unconfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yorkshire

Ok for what you're paying.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
The staff who welcomed me were in my opinion, rude. One threw my room key card on the counter instead of handing it to me. Staff serving breakfast though, were very nice. one thing that drove me mad was that the fire alarm went off at 6.50 am!! I really wanted and needed to sleep longer but after that, it was impossible! I think it's perfect for young people visiting London for pleasure, not for a 38 year old lady on her own. The area itself felt very safe.