Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

The staff was wonderful

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Staff was so helpful with getting information on local places, etc. Rooms are very clean - spacious and perfect for our family of 5 (3 young kids). Pool was nice and clean - work out room right next door. GREAT basketball court out back where my son spent hours! We would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just off the highway in London Ontario

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: I liked the location(close to the highway), facilities were clean, decor is very pleasant, breakfast was good
We have stayed at this location many times and have always enjoyed our stay. This time our room was behind the elevator, it was a little noisy at the beginning and end of the day. That is the only complaint I have
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Add biscuits and gravy to breakfast menu.
Loved our room, it was clean comfortable and the hot breakfast was very good!!! Nice friendly.nstaff as well. Will definitely stay their again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Barrie, ON

very clean

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Very clean, helpful staff, well stocked kitchen. The complimentary breakfast buffet was lovely.Outdoor basketball court was a nice touch for the kids
Cons: We had some challenges with the water in the shower - it fluctuated between hot and cold at times.
Location: very close to the highway, lots of nearby restaurants
The hotel rooms were spacious and cleaner than any other we have stayed at. The staff, particularly the breakfast hostess, went above and beyond in service level
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LONE TREE, COLORADO

great stay and friendly yet efficient staff

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I can't say enough about my stay. My room was a wonderful suite with a king sized bed and jacuzzi. A full kitchenette and living area - very comfortable The free breakfast was a bonus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: In the summer they have bbq, basketball net and little putting green - nice touches.
Cons: 2 waffle makers (long line up in the morning) and a more kid friendly dinner menu. More utensils (peeler, strainer, etc.) in room's kitchen.
Location: Close to all of the attractions we were hoping to visit - Boler Mountain, Freeway bowling, restaurants, a mall, etc.
Our room was reasonably priced and very spacious. The staff were very nice and helpful. The pool was warm. Excellent value and very comfortable. Breakfast and dinner were included - bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Very nice stay would stay again soon...kids had fun a made new friends well we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dearborn, Mi

Very nice & clean Hotel, right off of the 401!

Posted Mar 17, 2015
This hotel was very clean and the staff was very attentive. The room was nice and was furnished with quality materials. The bed was very comfortable and the pillow were great. I would rate this hotel 4.8 out of 5 for the value and 5.0 out of 5 compared to other Hiltons. I would definitely stay again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: i liked the breakfest that was offered was very good. and i also like how they allowed me to stay an hr past check out time since i requested for it
had a great experience. breakfast was great. the pool was comforting and the hot tub was nice and warm. Tv channels were good a channel guide would be nice tho. but overall had a great experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

poor service

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
very unhappy with our treatment when checking in...room was not ready at 3pm approx 45 minutes late. They did not keep us up dated as to when it would be ready had to keep inquiring very little said in way of apologies for the delay. The free movie did not really make up for the extremely bad first impression..if room had not been paid for we would have gone to a different hotel.