Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: accommodations for a family
Great place with kids Breakfast was good and offered a wide range of food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fathers Day Weekend

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Location and rooms.
Check in was smooth and pleasant, directions to the room clear and descret, breakfast was great. All expectations were met.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Great hotel to stay in.

Posted May 27, 2015
My flight arrived a couple of hours before check in time and I did not want to travel around London with my luggage in my rental car, so I asked the hotel if I could check in early. They were very accommodating at getting me checked in early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

The staff was wonderful

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Staff was so helpful with getting information on local places, etc. Rooms are very clean - spacious and perfect for our family of 5 (3 young kids). Pool was nice and clean - work out room right next door. GREAT basketball court out back where my son spent hours! We would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just off the highway in London Ontario

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: I liked the location(close to the highway), facilities were clean, decor is very pleasant, breakfast was good
We have stayed at this location many times and have always enjoyed our stay. This time our room was behind the elevator, it was a little noisy at the beginning and end of the day. That is the only complaint I have
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Add biscuits and gravy to breakfast menu.
Loved our room, it was clean comfortable and the hot breakfast was very good!!! Nice friendly.nstaff as well. Will definitely stay their again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Barrie, ON

very clean

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Very clean, helpful staff, well stocked kitchen. The complimentary breakfast buffet was lovely.Outdoor basketball court was a nice touch for the kids
Cons: We had some challenges with the water in the shower - it fluctuated between hot and cold at times.
Location: very close to the highway, lots of nearby restaurants
The hotel rooms were spacious and cleaner than any other we have stayed at. The staff, particularly the breakfast hostess, went above and beyond in service level
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LONE TREE, COLORADO

great stay and friendly yet efficient staff

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I can't say enough about my stay. My room was a wonderful suite with a king sized bed and jacuzzi. A full kitchenette and living area - very comfortable The free breakfast was a bonus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, great service.