Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Modern facilities i.e. flat screen tv. Orange and Apple juice as well as tea making facilities in the room.
Cons: n/a
Location: I commuted into London from local tube station.
Centrally located just a short walk (about 10 minutes) from Shepherd's Bush Market railway station, it was ideal. Not the greatest hotel I've ever stayed in, but not the worst either. Perfect if you don't mind a commute in to London if you don't want to pay extortionate central London hotel prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Helen from Southampton

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed here as I was going to a gig at the Empire & it was tricky for me to get back home. I had pretty low expectations but I was really quite impressed!! The room was quite basic, but there were several thoughtful measures. There was a double door entry (1 door & then a 2nd door) this was a brilliant measure for noise reduction. The tea & coffee facilities included a carton of orange juice & also a pint glass for water. I also had my own little bathroom. I would DEFINATELY use this hotel again. It wasn't as close to the venue as I was expecting, but it was still walkable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cmiel from Poland

Good value for this money. Kettle not working!!!

Posted Apr 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
No tea/coffee service in the room as advertised. Old, dirty, not working kettle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accomodation, plain simple but comfy.

Posted Nov 12, 2012
Pros: The cartons of juice in the room and the warm welcome.
Cons: Warmth in the room and not easily able to reduce temperature
Location: On a busy road and dustbin men and other activity early (430am)
Met by a receptionist on arrival and no problems at all with Checkin. Room was plain but bed very comfortable. Normal tea and coffee making facilities and there was (pleasingly) small cartons of juice (2 orange 2 apple) in the room for us to drink. We booked the hotel for a gig at O2 empire and there was quite a walk of 1.25 miles (albeit a direct route). For some people this would be a concern walking back late at night so consider this if booking for gig. I was still buzzing from Gig and could not rest so we left the hotel at 5:30am , chap in reception took our key and wished us a safe journey. All in all does exactly what it says on the tin and as the cheapest hotel in the area was certainly comfy and safe enough for our needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sue

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
I stayed here because i was going to a gig at Bush Hall. Very close to the venue. No breakfast was on offer but there was plenty of drinks in the room. Decent stay for 1 night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Larris

Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Disgusting wouldn't let my dog stay there will be reporting hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Helen

Budget!!!

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel served a purpose when I visited the bbc television studios recently. However, the hotel was extremely dated and needs some serious renovation. Also, the walls must be very thin as the noise coming from other rooms until late into the night was very frustrating. Everything from full conversations to snoring could be heard. Plus the traffic noise outside was very loud. No breakfast offered, just tea, coffee and biscuits in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sarah

Sani House

Posted Aug 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Pleasant room. pleasant stay. No breakfast option but coffee and biccies in room. Did what it needed to and through Hotels.com was a great price at short notice. Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Posted Mar 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was awful and I would not let my dog stay there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Won't go back or recommend

Posted Jan 8, 2012
Not honest: we booked a twin room for 3 nights but they said they only had double room when we arrived. The fee of twin room is more expensive then double room on the internet but they said they were the same when they asked us to pay. We lost the difference in room fee for 3 nights. Poor internet connection: we lived on the 3rd floor. Since we were far away from the router, the signal was so poor that we couldn't connect to the internet at all. They insisted it was not their problem and asked for the internet service fee. Noisy: the reception staff kept knocking on other guests' rooms and talked to them loudly on the 1st night we stayed. Tiny bathroom and toilet. Not enough toilet roll refill.