Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom go

Albergo vicinissimo alla metro

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Buona pulizia delle camere ed abbondante colazione , ottima la posizione della metro molto vicina all 'Hotel ed al centro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by The travellerfrom Blackpool

Good Basic pleasant Guest House

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very basic Guest house accommodation that was perfect for my needs. It was cheap so please do not expect too much. Room and bedding was clean. Pleasant people. On a main road but really close to tube station. Breakfast was cereal, toast and boiled egg - again what more do you really need? I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Strategically located, proximity to almost everything - stores, eateries, supermarket, and transportation including the underground train
Cons: Possibly a change of some beds, which were a bit hard. Otherwise, most issues identified are not things within the control of the hotel.
Strategically located just proximate to the Earls Court. Reception staff was very friendly. I was allowed early check in around 11am without extra charge. Had a phone in the room that visitors could receive calls on. Breakfast was basic, but consisted of cereals toast and egg. Had spare travel adaptor for me on request, free of charge. Internet was fast. The problem with the hotel is partly because of its location. It is just beside a major road, and it was really really difficult to catch a sleep. It was good for just a day stay, but I doubt if I would have been able to last another 2-3 days there. But overall, no surprises given the low cost. I think it is appropriately priced and services were commensurate with the cost. You basically get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pablofrom usa

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the money we pay it's not too bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Albergo senza pretese ma in ottima posizione

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: La posizione, vicinissimo alla metro.
Cons: Pulizia delle stanze
Location: L'hotel è vicinissimo alla metro di Earl's Court, nodo delle linee District e Picadilly con le quali è facilissimo raggiungere qualsiasi posto.
L'albergo è molto spartano, l'arredamento delle stanza non è il massimo (la moquette in alcuni punti aveva anche dei rattoppi) ed il servizio non è che sia stato efficientissimo (è capitato che non venisse rifatto nemmeno il letto). In fin dei conti però a noi è andato più che bene in quanto eravamo tutta la giornata in giro e tornavamo in albergo solo la sera per dormire. D'altro canto l'albergo si trova in una posizione invidiabile, 30 secondi a piedi dalla metro di Earl's Court dalla quale è agevole raggiungere qualsiasi meta in pochi minuti. Il personale è sempre stato molto gentile e disponibile. Per gli standard di Londra, il rapporto qualità/prezzo è accettabile.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

場所はよい

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: 場所。
Cons: シャワーヘッドを支えるバーが壊れている。窓が割れている。
場所はとてもよいです。駅に近い。通りに面し、よくパトカーや救急車が通ります。朝食はかなりシンプルです。担当の方は親切でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Två tjejerfrom Sverige

Hjälpsam personal

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevlig personal och väldigt bra läge nära tunnelbanan. Visst var de lite slitet men ska man bara sova så funkar de. Skulle däremot inte rekommendera någon att bo där under vintern, de var ganska dragigt kring fönstren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laurafrom Plymouth

Hotel Earls Court

Posted Jun 30, 2014
If you're expecting luxury and grandeur then look elsewhere and check your price range. The hotel was very reasonable priced (£80 for a twin room in centre of London is pretty darn good!). It was clean and the staff were friendly. There was a fan in the room which was great and I had a good night's sleep in the basic but spotless and comfortable accommodation. I would stay again.
1 out of 5
by Londonvisitor

Lage Top - Ausstattung und Sauberkeit Flop

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Waren für sieben Tage in dieser Unterkunft, gereinigt wurde das Zimmer während dieser Zeit nicht, frische Handtücher gab es einmal bei Ankunft und nach vier Tagen noch einmal. Die meisten Räume haben ein Gemeinschaftsbad. Die Lage jedoch ist sehr gut, kurzer Weg zur U- Bahn.