Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Perfect location with ideal rooms

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Had a fantastic time at hotel. Yes it could do with some improvements but for a night where all you are doing is sleeping theN it's perfect. Bed was comfy. Breakfast was tasty. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Even storing our luggage all day so we could go and enjoy ourselves without lugging it around during all day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milton Keynes

Great value for money! Close to great venues!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
I was shocked at how lovely the hotel was for the price, so lovely with great character. Definately a hidden gem. The staff were amazing, went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and help in every way! It was a little noisy in the night, but rooms were cosy enough to forget about that!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok, if you need to stay in the area

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Overall it is ok, but only if you are not picky. Hallways are decrepit, but rooms actually look better. Shower in my room was functional, but rickety and water drained only very slowly. My friend had a room on the first floor and found a mouse (live) in the shower... Also the first floor was very noisy at night. My room on the second floor was quiet and no rodents over 4 days, so I can't complain. Breakfast is much better than "continental breakfast" in a typical american motel, not downright "good" but definitely a strong point of this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Glad overraskning!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
En glad overraskning att hitta ett sa frascht hotell i helt ok lage till ett vettigt pris. Rummet kandes nyrenoverat, med bra badrum och helt okej sangar. Hotellet ligger en bit utanfor centrum i ett lugnt omrade och tunnelbanan tar dig in mitt i smeten pa 5-10 min, hade absolut kunna boka igen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. staff friendly. rooms clean but worn

Posted Nov 10, 2014
nice hotel. close to bus stop to camden town. rooms have been decorated in modern style although the furniture is rather worn. however it is clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pernille Nystedfrom Aarhus

Et middelmådigt hotel i centrum

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger meget centralt, og det er derfor nemt at bevæge sig rundt i byen med undergrunden. Dette er utvivlsomt det største plus. Ligeledes er prisen til at overkomme. Dog var den inkluderede morgenmadsbuffet meget sølle, og efter at have spist der én gang betalte vi os frem over fra morgenmad andre steder. Ligeledes var madrasserne på hotellet yderst ukomfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathrinfrom Halle

sehr freundlich, kein Lift, Frühstück OK

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
gute Lage an der U-Bahn, für einen Kurzurlaub völlig OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thifrom Loddon

pleasant stay

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Happy with the hotel. Good facilities, clean, good breakfast. Happy with the price we paid for (£90/night for 2)