Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok for the price

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: The rate was reasonable.
Cons: modernize appliances
Location: close to amenities
Room carpet was dirty, found an open bobby pin on carpet. Door closers did not secure the door so you had to make sure when leaving. Hotel computer was not able to print anywhere, should be able to print to front desk. Had to ask for service to refill continental breakfast everyday.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

H-J stay in London

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Upon check-in, the first room had an odour, found old food in the fridge and the bathroom was dirty. Asked for a different room and they accommodated us. Second room also had an odour -- rooms may need to be updated or air conditioning cleaned. Description indicated there would be a coffee machine in the room but we had to ask; the one we received was broken. Overall, the hotel served our purpose but we will not return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Average. Other guests smoking pot. Breakfast bar was not kept stocked, first come first served. Minor issues over all. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Clean and free breakfast.
Cons: Too noisy at night with kids scream.
Room is clean and staff is friendly. Nice free continental breakfast. Easy access to highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel close to Hwy 401

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Hair dryer, fridge and microwave in every room. Breakfast area nice & clean.
Cons: If possible have Microwave at breakfast area too.
Location: We went to Grand Bend beaches. Very nice to visit.
We meet the owner of the hotel. They are very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brantford, Ontario

Nice place to stay for the night

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: It was nice, clean hotel.
Cons: A little more choice in the buffet breakfast and more juice too.
Location: This was near to the wedding reception, 401, food and gas.
It was a nice hotel. The television didn't work to go but other than that it was okay. The buffet breakfast could have had a little more choices and more juice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Green Space
Very disappointed in the so called Continental Breakfast with paper plates which bend when lifting. Bed comfortable but room was too small Charge for pets isn't good in my opinion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to highway, good basic value.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Location, good basic value
Overnight, and then back on the road, this conveniently located hotel was clean and quiet, and suited my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto,ON

Nice hotel to spend the night in London

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The staff is friendly, cozy bed and quiet room. I will recommend it to my friend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok pour une nuit

Posted Jul 5, 2014
C'est un hotel correct pour arrĂȘter une seule nuit lors d'un long road trip.