Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Clean and free breakfast.
Cons: Too noisy at night with kids scream.
Room is clean and staff is friendly. Nice free continental breakfast. Easy access to highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel close to Hwy 401

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Hair dryer, fridge and microwave in every room. Breakfast area nice & clean.
Cons: If possible have Microwave at breakfast area too.
Location: We went to Grand Bend beaches. Very nice to visit.
We meet the owner of the hotel. They are very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brantford, Ontario

Nice place to stay for the night

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: It was nice, clean hotel.
Cons: A little more choice in the buffet breakfast and more juice too.
Location: This was near to the wedding reception, 401, food and gas.
It was a nice hotel. The television didn't work to go but other than that it was okay. The buffet breakfast could have had a little more choices and more juice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Green Space
Very disappointed in the so called Continental Breakfast with paper plates which bend when lifting. Bed comfortable but room was too small Charge for pets isn't good in my opinion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to highway, good basic value.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Location, good basic value
Overnight, and then back on the road, this conveniently located hotel was clean and quiet, and suited my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto,ON

Nice hotel to spend the night in London

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The staff is friendly, cozy bed and quiet room. I will recommend it to my friend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok pour une nuit

Posted Jul 5, 2014
C'est un hotel correct pour arrĂȘter une seule nuit lors d'un long road trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple, clean and affordable!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Clean basic room, great for a night or two. Continental breakfast isn't stellar but they never are. Would love to see some kind of protein added. But there's a Tim Hortons right at the corner (super slow staff there though).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Room was clean, including bathroom which appeared to have a new tub insert. Good water pressure. Good value for one overnight stop. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from Marysville, Michigan

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms.
Great check in experience, very nice clerk. The hotel was very clean. Our room was nice. It was clean and the room was comfortable.