Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom card

Mr

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Noise too much The underground like inside the building I can't believe how the people sleeping in this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mysigt och lokalt till shopping

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Hotellet låg nära Oxfordstreet men minst en timmes promenad från Picadilly Cirkus. Rekommenderar hotellet för barnfamiljer eller för de som är där för att shoppa. Lite långt ifrån festställena för de som söker sånt (med tanke på att tunnelbanan slutade gå vid 1 på natten). I övrigt väldigt nöjd med vistelsen, mysig miljö med trevlig personal.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Panama

Terrible and smelly!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Only location!!!
Cons: Everything!!!
Location: Near Paddington!!!
I stayed in the basement, the location was great, near to paddington so it was perfect to take the early express train to heathrow, the room was smelly like vomit, it was dusty not clean, the tv was small and unwatchable from the bed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Avoid at all cost

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old dirty hotel. We stayied there one night but it was one night too long. We had to change the room because of the water issues. Some of the rooms are on the 4th floor and there is no lift and no help with the bags. Also you may have bathroom outside your room. Really, for emergency stay only and no more than one night
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nära tunnelbana

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi ville ha ett hotell som låg nära en tunnelbana. Eftersom vi skulle spendera nästan all tid av vår resa utanför hotellet brydde vi oss inte så mycket om några större bekvämligheter, det viktigaste var att allt funkade och att vi kunde sova där. Det dög det ju till, verkligen ingen lyx men det sökte vi inte heller. Men det uppstod onödig förvirring gällande betalning vilket jag anser vara något som genast drar ner mitt betyg, rejält. I övrigt är det ungefär som man förväntar sig, bra läge nära tunnelbana och finns en del trevliga restauranger i närheten.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Theresefrom Malmoe

Good location, poor breakfast (no fresh coffee!)

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for a couple of nights. Cheap hotel in good location (underground very nearby) but no elevator (narrow stairs), small rooms and very poor breakfast (no fresh coffee!) with a quite harsh breakfast hostess. Would not stay again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sannafrom Uppsala

Läget är det enda positiva med detta hotell.

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Resan började med att jag fick ett mail när jag var på flygplatsen att hotellet hade avbokat mitt rum, skulle precis lyfta med planet - så hade ingen tid till att ringa. När jag kom fram fick jag betala 35£ mer än vad jag skulle. Dom hade misslyckats med att dra pengar från mitt kort, som jag hade väntat på i en månad. Läget var det enda positiva med detta hotell, dom har ganska bra frukost också - som är gratis.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miafrom Odense

fint hotel til pengene.

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel . Vi boede på 4.sal i et meget småt værelse, men det gik okay. Der var ikke meget varmt vand, så det var ret træls. Det lå rigtig godt og var meget nemt at finde. Alt i alt et rigtig fint hotel til pengene.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlottafrom Stockholm

Hyde park hotel 3 nätter

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jag och mina mamma bodde på Hyde Park i 3 nätter. Vi var där för att Shoppa så vi ville inte spendera för mycket på hotel. Att bo vid Paddlngton var det bästa vi gjort. Vi tog direkt tåg från flygplatsen. Det tog 15min. Sen hade vi nära till allt med hjälp av bussarna som går dygnet runt! Super bra. Det ända jag kan klaga på är väl att toan var super liten och att det inte finns någon hiss. Men man klarar sig verkligen ändå!