Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Great Location

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great location to the park and palace. Room was basic but all we needed. We were on the 3rd floor so tiring after a day on your feet, but the value of the hotel and location would make me stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Perfect Location but.....

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Hyde Park Economy Apartments are in such a brilliant location! But..... Room didn't match advertised photos. Everything was worn out & tired. The shower and toilet we're unclean and toilet was stained. Kitchenette had hardly any kitchen equipment for cooking and utensils felt dirty. Washing machine was unusable and had stagnant water in it. Would recommend for 1-2 nights, but no longer. Great location near Kensington/Hyde Park & reasonably priced, but you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel close to London transport

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Cheap and close to transport
Cons: Needs some updating
Location: Bayswater and Queensway tubes within 100 meters.
Simple accommodation, all amenities necessary, plenty of shops and varied restaurants necessary. Unpretentious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Très satisfait de l'hôtel. Bon rapport qualité/prix, transports proches.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Besviken

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fick ett rum i källaren jag och 3 kompisar. Mycket besviken på skicket. Det var slitet och luktade illa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nur Faizahfrom malaysia

just ok

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
no lift,its difficult to us carry our luggage to the room. small tv. the space so small for 5 members family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bra :)

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kjempe bra til den prisen :) nær 2 undergrunder som var under 5 min å gå til. Flere restauranter, dagligvare butikker og mye mer i nabogata. Eneste minuset var at det var langt mellom innsjekkingssystemet og leilighetene og dusjen var ekkel..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hanne-Kr Kfrom Sarpsborg

Svarte til forventningene og litt til

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nymalt leilighet med nye rammemadrass-senger. Høyt under taket. Heldigvis ikke vegg til vegg-teppe på rommet. Var to av nesten alt i kjøkkenskapene. Godt med klesskap og hyller om man skal bli en stund. Var bare en dyne, spurte stuepiken om en til, og det kom. Selv om det ikke akkurat er nytt, så var det i alle fall rent.Dagligvarebutikker, spisesteder og undergrunnen (Queensway og Bayswater)ligger rett rundt hjørnet. Er kun trapper opp til leilighetene, så vær obs om du får rom i 3 etg. Resepsjonen finner man i nr 55, et lite stykke fra leilighetene som ligger i nr 11 og 13 i samme gate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Das ist in Ordnung

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Lage
Cons: Betten !!!!!!!!
Location: Bayswater, Queensway
Unser Eindruck Dez.2014: Einfaches Appartment, beste U-Bahn Anbindung (Central-, Circle-, Districtline), für 3-5 Tage absolut ok. Das Bett ist allerdings sehr schlecht (unseres stand abschüssig und die Matratze war so durchgelegen, dass wir beide ab der zweiten Nacht Rückenschmerzen hatten). Das Bad ist sehr klein, aber es funktioniert und ist sauber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com