Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E

Great location

Posted Mar 15, 2015
The Staff were impeccably presented, upgraded us to a suite on arrival and offered us a late checkout which we happily accepted! The room was clean and very comfortable overlooking Hyde Park Corner and surprisingly quiet!! A flat screen tv, docking station and free wifi also in the room. Location was within striking distance of Oxford street and Piccadilly Circus and a great base for the west End. Would definitely go back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scotland

Great location

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Great hotel, great location. Theo Randall's restaurant at the hotel is superb and a must to attend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nottingham

Superb

Posted Feb 10, 2015
This iconic hotel is superbly located , bright, clean and staffed by warm friendly professional people Nothing was too much trouble and it made us feel very welcome , comfortable , even pampered . I would recommend this hotel to everyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
The staff were so friendly and went above and beyond for us, we felt very special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom MEXICO

Vacaciones de Navidad

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: la ubicación
Cons: las camas
Location: todo está muy accesible
Todo estuvo excelente pero me parece que un hotel de ese nivel no provea de agua sin costo a los huéspedes, obligando a que uno consuma la del servibar, eso está pesimo respecto a la tarifa de hotel que se paga
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Intercontinental Park Lane, London

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Location. Service. Facilities.
First class service as you'd expect from this behemoth of Park Lane. Attentive staff who were only too happy to serve your every need. Would recommend for weekend shopping trip to London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by anoopfrom Delhi

Most comfortable room with a view in London

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was extremely happy with my stay.Excellent room very kind and caring staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Merseyside

Brilliant location for winter wonderland

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Lovely relaxed atmosphere, not pompous in any way. All the staff had a genuine smile.
Cons: Both mornings we had to queue for breakfast.
Location: Ideal situation for this particular visit. Christmas treat with family for Winter Wonderland. Shops were close enough and plenty of restaurants.
Everything one would expect, only there for two nights but would not stay anywhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolinefrom Lincolnshire

Great Weekend Getaway

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We wanted a weekend in London and chose the hotel because of its proximity to Winter Wonderland. From check in to check out our stay was brilliant. Staff were extremely polite and helpful. Food was excellent!