Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom MEXICO

Vacaciones de Navidad

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: la ubicación
Cons: las camas
Location: todo está muy accesible
Todo estuvo excelente pero me parece que un hotel de ese nivel no provea de agua sin costo a los huéspedes, obligando a que uno consuma la del servibar, eso está pesimo respecto a la tarifa de hotel que se paga
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Intercontinental Park Lane, London

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Location. Service. Facilities.
First class service as you'd expect from this behemoth of Park Lane. Attentive staff who were only too happy to serve your every need. Would recommend for weekend shopping trip to London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Merseyside

Brilliant location for winter wonderland

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Lovely relaxed atmosphere, not pompous in any way. All the staff had a genuine smile.
Cons: Both mornings we had to queue for breakfast.
Location: Ideal situation for this particular visit. Christmas treat with family for Winter Wonderland. Shops were close enough and plenty of restaurants.
Everything one would expect, only there for two nights but would not stay anywhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cardiff

Amazing location, refurbed rooms are really nice!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Stayed for 2 nights, really good staff and service. The quality of the food was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Benfleet

Superb!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
An absolutely wonderful hotel. The staff were really pleasant. We had a room upgrade as it was a special occasion, and we stayed on the 7 floor overlooking Hyde park. The bed was the best I've ever slept in, really comfy. Overall it was most enjoyable and would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom shoukat

Posted Nov 4, 2014
One of the best hotels I have stayed at in London!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berkshire

Nice room, a little old fashioned decor in room.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The beds were very comfortable, the view from 448 was excelllent and the sound proof room when the windsows were closed made it very quiet.
Cons: We would have preferred a more modern room, considering the hotel was ultra modern.
Location: The location of the hotel was brilliant, we went to Selfridges, The Hilton Hotel, The Savoy and the Dorchester Hotel were only a small distance away.
Very comfortable bed, staff very helpful. Booked tickets at desk for Madame Tussords, went straigt to the office no waiting time. Breakfast was first class very enjoyable. The Afternoon Tea was the best I've ever had it was my Mothers 89th Birthday, and she was given a happy birthday cake with a candle and Happy Birthday written on the plate. In that room the two waitresses were absoloutly so friendly and helpful and thoughtful. The staff outside got us taxis immedieately to take us to various places. We will definately come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

便利なロケーションで、買い物も、オペラ見物にも近かった。

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
かなり豪華な朝食で、チーズや果物が豊富であった。 パンの種類も多かった。 Conciergeは親切で、オペラのチケットまで予約してもらった。 そして、ヒースロー空港からも、ピカデリー線だけで直行できる。 ハロッズも近いし、King's Cross駅も、乗り換えなし。 ネックは、やはり価格! 価値のあるホテルだが、長期滞在するにはちょっと高い。 安く食事をあげるには、近くにPret a Mangerがあり、サンドイッチとスープが安くて美味しい。