Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

対応が残念

Posted Jul 7, 2015
5泊しました。初日、寝る頃になるとどこかの部屋の水音がポタポタと聞こえてきて眠れなかった。翌日も寝る頃になると聞こえてきたので日本人スタッフに連絡したところ、30分位反応なし。3日目に部屋替えをしてくれましたが、部屋が狭くなりました。ランクは上のようでしたが。5泊なので荷物をクローゼットなどに入れていたので荷造りをするのが面倒でした。 スーパーなどは近くになかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Formby,Southport.

Lovely hotel,great location

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Public areas,staff.
Location: Plenty to do ,Hyde Park including having breakfast in the open air by the Serpentine,Lady Diana's memorial fountain,Rose garden,boating etc etc.
The hotel is in a great location ,just next to Hyde Park. The staff are all very helpful and friendly. public areas are very nice,the bar serves great cocktails with a huge amount of attention taken with concocting them. The room was fine but considering we were upgraded to a superior room a bit small ,but hey it's London,the bathrooom was lovely and everything was spotlessly clean .As I am a member of the loyalty club I received free wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great rooms and staff

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Great location, walking distance from iconic landmarks. Overall the staff have been very accommodating and helpful, as you would expect at this price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Forest

Good central position

Posted May 14, 2015
This is the second time I've used this hotel. It has a nice feel about the place & I found the staff very friendly , accommodating & with s good sense of humour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An awesome hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
The staff were very friendly and great customer service skills
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Abdulaziz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
It's an ok hotel...does most things well, but for a 5 star hotel, the poor room service and wait for a table at breakfast were not acceptable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amalendu from Luleå

Bra hotell med perfekt läge.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Vi anlände efter incheckningstid (15.00) men fick ändå inga rum. Rörig incheckning där personalen bad oss ta en promenad och komma tillbaka senare för att se om det fanns några rum! Fick till slut iaf kaffe (efter att ha begärt det) medan vi väntade. Fick 1 av rummen vid 16-tiden men det andra glömde de bort att försöka få fram! Oacceptabelt dåligt av ett Intercontinental-hotell. Har bott på Intercontinental i många länder och detta kommer inte upp i rätt standard. MEN förutom detta var vistelsen helt ok, bra rejäl frukost med bra service. Skapligt fräscha rum (lite slitna) och ganska små i traditionell London-anda. Hotellet ligger suveränt bra. Nära till Hyde Park och tunnelbana. Fritt internet vad det verkade. Kan absolut tänka mig att bo där igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bristol

A first class hotel at a first-class price!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Very helpful staff, breakfast was excellent -- if expensive, bed very comfortable, room a good temperature.
Cons: A fair amount of late-night noise coming through the door was annoying and disturbing. Would also have liked more choice in drinks available in room.
Location: Location is right on Hyde Park Corner, which was exactly what we wanted.for this trip.
A very comfortable room in a luxurious hotel, but that's what one would expect at the price. This is not a place for people on a budget. We chose it because of its location -- immediately adjacent to an event we were attending -- but would probably not do so again without such a compelling reason.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel looking out at Hyde Park!