Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tüßling

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Die Ausstattung und vor allem, es war sehr sauber.
Cons: keine Wünsche
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe der U-Bahn-Station Bayswater im Stadteil Westminster.
Hotel ist in unmittelbarer Nähe der U-Bahn-Station Bayswater. Gute Anbindung auch zur Busstation ca. 5-8 Minuten zu Fuß. Empfehlen kann ich die Oyster-Card. Einfacher geht es nicht. In Nähe des Hotels gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten (Supermarkt). Hotel sehr sauber, Größe des Zimmers ausreichend und die Ausstattung (Fön, Mikrowelle,Kühlschrank) bestens. Meine Tochter und ich waren für 4 Nächte in London. Da wir auch Glück mit dem Wetter hatten, war es ein tolles Erlebnis. Meine Erwartungen (ich war das 1. mal in London) wurden voll übertroffen. Kommen gern wieder auch in dieses Hotel :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jonathan from Paris

séjour en couple

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
hotel très bien placé, un peu bruyant mais rapport qualité prix rien à dire.les chambres sont propres, le service bagagerie est très pratique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from Manchester

work as always

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Ok for business stay although parking was a bit of a nightmare, as residents permits required but the same anywhere in London. Would defo stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from Manchester

business stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Overall very good for business stay. However parking an issue, permit required but parking suspended even after 6pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Bon Appart Hôtel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pas de Check in, pas de personnel. C'est un bon Appart Hôtel. Tv, kitchenette micro onde, avec accessoires rudimentaires mais utiles. Seul bémol la femme de ménage n'est jamais venu dans la semaine. Et la nuit le bruit de l'extérieur est omniprésent. Mais bon concept a refaire et à conseiller.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mona from Nøtterøy

Veldig bra!

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig bra beliggenhet i forhold til undergrunn, gå avstand til Notting hill og paddington station. Rent rom med mye plass.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikisuluk from København

London for 2

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was not clean on arrival, with used sheets, towels and full bins. But the room and area is fine ones cleaned
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

不错

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
还不错
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

还不错

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
地下室即使热气开到最大晚上也很冷,晚上wifi就不行了。