Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hosseinfrom dubai,uae

Fantastic location

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: the gym
Cons: the conceige
Location: exelent location
Had a fantastic and Relaxing time at the Jumeirah Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hkraftfrom MD

Outstanding

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it. We are old Hilton Park Lane die-hards but Jumeirah converted us. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ianfrom Dorset UK

London - Jumeirah Carlton Tower

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Staff, pool, spa restaurant, comfy king size bed, view of gardens, beautifully situated for Knightsbridge, Saatchi gallery, King's road restaurants
Cons: Chinoiserie service, and dinner food = afternoon tea was fine, great musical accompaniment by harpist
Location: Saatchi gallery, King's Road Asian restaurants, and good shopping - Harrods, Harvey Nick's, Peter Jones, White Co.
Very welcoming and helpful staff in every position, excellent swimming pool & Jacuzzi, excellent healthy spa restaurant, fabulously comfortable king size bed, beautiful view on Cadogan Place gardens, etc. Afternoon tea was fine, great musical accompaniment by harpist. Dinner at Chinoiserie disappointing, food and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hasan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jaquarisfrom Miami

Cozy hotel with great staff!

Posted Sep 30, 2013
We like Mandarin, Bvlgari. Jumeirah is better in value. Great gym for those who like to exercise. Great food selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erniefrom Monaco

Luxury stay

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Great location, excellent air conditioning (a must during our stay), friendly courteous staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location & a nice pool...

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Spent a week here with my family. Not inexpensive, but a great location, very nice rooms and a great pool for the kids makes it worthwhile. I've been staying at this property since it was a Hyatt and have always enjoyed it. One of the hidden gems of London hotels. Great service, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paulfrom Colorado

Great location and service

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
If the Knightsbridge area of London is your choice, it gets no better than the Jumeirah Carlton Tower. I use it regularly for business trips to London, but majority of the guests are tourists (admittedly, affluent ones!). Excellent and personal service is the hallmark of this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Larryfrom NC

Very nice five star hotel in perfect location

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Liked the hotel a lot - we had a some minor problems with wifi and electrical breakers tripping (staff helpful) - but other than that - friendly service, luxury accommodation in the nicest of neighborhoods. Seems to cater to multi-national and Middle Eastern guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tedfrom San Francisco

Fantastic hotel with outstanding staff!

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Could not have been happier! Room was not ready upon our arrival so front desk invited us to afternoon team, which was an extremely nice an generous gesture. The stay was excellent in every way.