Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A.

I feel I am in UAE

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Wonderful hotel Highly qualified staff- from the moment to check in till check out, they have smiling face. I highly recommend such excellent wonderful hotel to my family and to those who are looking for incredible hotel. Thank you so much for every member in this hotel, you made my joinery to London unforgettable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hosseinfrom dubai,uae

Fantastic location

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: the gym
Cons: the conceige
Location: exelent location
Had a fantastic and Relaxing time at the Jumeirah Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hkraftfrom MD

Outstanding

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it. We are old Hilton Park Lane die-hards but Jumeirah converted us. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hans-Henrik Palmfrom Denmark

Skønt ophold

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det er altid en fornøjelse at bo Carlton Towers. Ekstrem venlige, service minded og med en attitude, at alt kan lade sig gøre...Et skønt ophold ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

冬なのに部屋の設定温度が16度に

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
冬なのに部屋の設定温度が16度にコントロールルームで設定されていた。荷物が中々部屋に届かなかった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BJfrom Oslo

Anbefales

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Helt utrolig bra hotell og enestående service. Vil ikke en gang vurdere å bo annet sted
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ianfrom Dorset UK

London - Jumeirah Carlton Tower

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Staff, pool, spa restaurant, comfy king size bed, view of gardens, beautifully situated for Knightsbridge, Saatchi gallery, King's road restaurants
Cons: Chinoiserie service, and dinner food = afternoon tea was fine, great musical accompaniment by harpist
Location: Saatchi gallery, King's Road Asian restaurants, and good shopping - Harrods, Harvey Nick's, Peter Jones, White Co.
Very welcoming and helpful staff in every position, excellent swimming pool & Jacuzzi, excellent healthy spa restaurant, fabulously comfortable king size bed, beautiful view on Cadogan Place gardens, etc. Afternoon tea was fine, great musical accompaniment by harpist. Dinner at Chinoiserie disappointing, food and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hasan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013