Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Emirates

location , confort and cleaniness.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
very clean and confortable room but bit small .Knightsbridge district is a good area . Harrods is near by . famous brands shops are very close to the hotel . Furthermore, Jumeirah carlton tower hotel is accross the road which you can utilise sport and other facilities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but the hotel needs revamping

Posted Apr 18, 2015
I like Jumeirah hotels but this one, being a more affordable option to their usual offering, needs improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and staff

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Access to the gym at their sister hotel around the corner a big plus. Great location and wonderful staff. They initially put me in a room reserved for someone else but gave me an upgrade to a suite!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Muneo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Khalfan from دبي

رائع

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
رائع وهادئ ونظيف جدا
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Solo Getaway

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very close to shopping and very convenient location. Staff is friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from Nottingham

Highest standards and quality in all respects

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here whilst attending a charity dinner locally. The quality of service and surroundings in all aspects was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adam from Basingstoke

Highly recommended....

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
A lovely hotel finished to a very high standard, large and luxurious room, friendly staff and an excellent breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quiet and perfect location

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
This was my forth stay here. The location is perfect, central to everything and located in a wonderful village like location with restaurants, grocery store, Starbucks, boutiques and wonderful gourmet pastries and goodies just around the corner. Rooms are well appointed and the beds exceptionally comfortable. Great boutique hotel.