Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Great stay!

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Great stay. Staff is super nice and helpful. Hotel is super clean, orderly and nice. They upgraded us to a bigger suite upon arrival and got us a bottle of complimentary red. Great customer service. Definitely a must stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom northumberland

Brilliant for shopping

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Hotel nice and quiet But very good location.
Cons: Change the soap disgusting. Get slippers for women they were at least a size 12 also dressing gowns were for men.
Location: Shopping.
Close to Harrods and Harvey nicks. Not many restaurants near by. Went to an Indian restaurant at the back of hotel one night it cost £150 for two I've had better takeaways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle

Great location, great hotel, great service

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Having stayed in jumierah hotels in the UAE I was a little dubious if the hotel would be of the same standard as these. I am very pleasesd to say that the hotel did meet my expectations of this brand. Immaculate rooms excellent discrete service from all staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Excellent stay, brilliant staff, very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bremen

Kleines ruhiges Hotel, sehr zentral

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Ruhig
Cons: mehr Armosphäre im Frühstücksbereich
Location: Super zentral, shoppen , essem gehen
Beste Lage, trotzdem ruhig und sehr persönlich geführtes Hotel. Ideal für shoppen und essen gehen. Hyde park ist fussläufig gut erreichbar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Great hotel and location

Posted Aug 14, 2014
i was there for 3 nights with my wife, the hotel was nice , every part in the hotel was clean, big rooms. the staff were great and a smile on the face all the time, the location is very good, 5mnts walking to knightsbridge under ground and harvey nichols and 8 mnts to harrods,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lampur

Great Quite Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Very Clean, friendly staff and willing to offer help even at the busiest of times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Mariafrom Stockholm

Bra service och fint rum!

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jag och min sambo bodde i ett "Executive room" på JLH en helg i juli 2014 och var mycket nöjda med vårt boende. Vi hade lämnat önskemål om att få checka in tidigare och vi fick tillgång till rummet direkt då vi anlände vid hotellet vid ca 11:15 på fredagen. Vid ankomst välkomnades vi av trevlig personal som erbjöd oss någonting kallt att dricka och svala handdukar att torka av oss med. Detta var mycket uppskattat då det var en väldigt varm dag! När vi sedan kom in till rummet fick vi en till trevlig överraskning - AC:n var igångsatt och det var svalt och skönt i rummet! Vi är överlag mycket nöjda med servicen och rummets bekvämligheter. Ingenting negativt att anmärka på! Rekommenderas varmt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vr

Londra 1 notte

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Hotel molto buono per posizione e servizi personale fantastico
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com