Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Great hotel and location

Posted Aug 14, 2014
i was there for 3 nights with my wife, the hotel was nice , every part in the hotel was clean, big rooms. the staff were great and a smile on the face all the time, the location is very good, 5mnts walking to knightsbridge under ground and harvey nichols and 8 mnts to harrods,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lampur

Great Quite Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Very Clean, friendly staff and willing to offer help even at the busiest of times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Great location near the tube and lots of high end, too high, shopping.
Cons: Bigger rooms
Nice hotel only complaint was audio on the golf station was very bad. Small but nice room, nice people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice 5 star hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff.
Hotel was ok. I would class it as a 4 star rather than a 5 star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Super location

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice hotel located in the heart of Chelsea/Kensington. The location is an easy walk to many sights and the river. The staff are very friendly and efficient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we expected

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pictures on website was of the main hotel....we were at a smaller property and would have to walk to the bigger property to use the amenities....no one told us that....we had a suite with an extremely small bathroom and a mini bar that was not refreshed and tired furniture. Not what we expected given the price. Savoy is the way to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cynthia from florida

great location wonderful interior design friendly

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: interior design, friendly staff, outstanding location
Location: excellent shopping and restaurants nearby, cabs always available at moments notice
we loved it will go back staff is so helpful and friendly. everyone greets you by name and makes you feel at home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marilyn from Calgary, Canada

Nice hotel - excellent location.

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: The hotel is in a great location, is well maintained and the staff were courteous and helpful.
Cons: The bed mattress was not overly comfortabe for sleeping i.e., it near the end of its life.
Location: Nearby sites - Buckingham Palace, Parliament Buildings and Big Ben and Harrods. Lots of restaurants nearby.
The location of the hotel is excellent - many tourist sites are within walking distance and public transportation is nearby. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean.
2 out of 5
by Rufus from Sydney NSW Australia

Convenient location, poor room facilities

Posted May 11, 2014
Cons: See above
Poor acoustic insulation, and a very user-unfriendly bathroom. Staff good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from Stratford Upon Avon

Enjoyed a fantastic evening at the hotel

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Fantastic, exactly what I have come to appreciate about Jumeirah hotels globally.
Cons: Im not sure, I was happy with everything.
Location: Location is perfect, right off Sloan St and close to bars and resteraunts.
I stopped at this hotel as a last minute thing after I had some business in Central London and everything was fantastic, the staff couldn't have been more helpful, the room was spotless and we were greeted with a hot towel and a coffee, just what was needed after the drive down from Essex. I would 100% stop here again and recommend the hotel to anyone.