Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LOVELY!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, The Peak Health Club, restaurants
Have written before about Jumeirah but every single visit is surpassed in experience by the prior!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
I definitely recommend this hotel. Great location and amazing staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not up to Carrolton standards

Posted Jan 17, 2015
First stay where there was a very noticeable difference between the two hotels...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Should not be a five star hotel in my opinion

Posted Jan 7, 2015
This should not a five star hotel. It's sister hotel down the street may be. The pictures shown of this hotel regarding the fitness center is actually not on site, it is at the sister hotel. Staff was very friendly but one complaint is the attentiveness at the door. At a white glove five star hotel I should not have to open a door. If there is a lack of staff the automatic doors should be installed. Room was also not the cleanest. Any glossy surface had fingerprints all over as well as the towels had stray hairs. Final complaint is the shower was way too short for anyone above average size. Aside from these mentioned the hotel has a great location and is decorated well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sheffield

Fantastic location!

Posted Dec 27, 2014
The hotel was 5mins walk from Harrods and all major shops. Staff were very friendly and polite. Room was very clean, quiet and had the most comfortable bed that I have ever slept in. Could not fault this hotel and would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Great stay!

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Great stay. Staff is super nice and helpful. Hotel is super clean, orderly and nice. They upgraded us to a bigger suite upon arrival and got us a bottle of complimentary red. Great customer service. Definitely a must stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom northumberland

Brilliant for shopping

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Hotel nice and quiet But very good location.
Cons: Change the soap disgusting. Get slippers for women they were at least a size 12 also dressing gowns were for men.
Location: Shopping.
Close to Harrods and Harvey nicks. Not many restaurants near by. Went to an Indian restaurant at the back of hotel one night it cost £150 for two I've had better takeaways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle

Great location, great hotel, great service

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Having stayed in jumierah hotels in the UAE I was a little dubious if the hotel would be of the same standard as these. I am very pleasesd to say that the hotel did meet my expectations of this brand. Immaculate rooms excellent discrete service from all staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Excellent stay, brilliant staff, very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com