Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but the hotel needs revamping

Posted Apr 18, 2015
I like Jumeirah hotels but this one, being a more affordable option to their usual offering, needs improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and staff

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Access to the gym at their sister hotel around the corner a big plus. Great location and wonderful staff. They initially put me in a room reserved for someone else but gave me an upgrade to a suite!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kitzbuhel

Amazing location with wonderful food

Posted Feb 18, 2015
I came in the afternoon with a very busy schedule and the staff has arranged for me everything i needed just in 20 minutes. I also had a lunch in a quiet atmosphere and the food, following the suggestion of the waiter, was supergood. The room was clean, not so big but with everything you need and ........very quiet at night. So, enjoy your stay!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Best location in London

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Perfect location near everywhere we wanted to go to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2015
die 2 einzeln Betten waren etwas zu klein Zimmer auch etwas hellhörig ansonsten super hotel super Lage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LOVELY!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, The Peak Health Club, restaurants
Have written before about Jumeirah but every single visit is surpassed in experience by the prior!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
I definitely recommend this hotel. Great location and amazing staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Veldig og komfertable seng

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hadde en super helg i London. De ansatte på hotellet var veldig serviceminded og behjelpelige. Hotellet ligger også svært sentralt i byen som er et definitivt pluss. Sengen må være en av de beste jeg noen gang har sovet i. Kan anbefales på det sterkeste.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not up to Carrolton standards

Posted Jan 17, 2015
First stay where there was a very noticeable difference between the two hotels...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Should not be a five star hotel in my opinion

Posted Jan 7, 2015
This should not a five star hotel. It's sister hotel down the street may be. The pictures shown of this hotel regarding the fitness center is actually not on site, it is at the sister hotel. Staff was very friendly but one complaint is the attentiveness at the door. At a white glove five star hotel I should not have to open a door. If there is a lack of staff the automatic doors should be installed. Room was also not the cleanest. Any glossy surface had fingerprints all over as well as the towels had stray hairs. Final complaint is the shower was way too short for anyone above average size. Aside from these mentioned the hotel has a great location and is decorated well.