Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle

Great location, great hotel, great service

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Having stayed in jumierah hotels in the UAE I was a little dubious if the hotel would be of the same standard as these. I am very pleasesd to say that the hotel did meet my expectations of this brand. Immaculate rooms excellent discrete service from all staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Excellent stay, brilliant staff, very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Great hotel and location

Posted Aug 14, 2014
i was there for 3 nights with my wife, the hotel was nice , every part in the hotel was clean, big rooms. the staff were great and a smile on the face all the time, the location is very good, 5mnts walking to knightsbridge under ground and harvey nichols and 8 mnts to harrods,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lampur

Great Quite Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Very Clean, friendly staff and willing to offer help even at the busiest of times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Great location near the tube and lots of high end, too high, shopping.
Cons: Bigger rooms
Nice hotel only complaint was audio on the golf station was very bad. Small but nice room, nice people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Aileen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice 5 star hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff.
Hotel was ok. I would class it as a 4 star rather than a 5 star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Super location

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice hotel located in the heart of Chelsea/Kensington. The location is an easy walk to many sights and the river. The staff are very friendly and efficient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we expected

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pictures on website was of the main hotel....we were at a smaller property and would have to walk to the bigger property to use the amenities....no one told us that....we had a suite with an extremely small bathroom and a mini bar that was not refreshed and tired furniture. Not what we expected given the price. Savoy is the way to go.