Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but the hotel needs revamping

Posted Apr 18, 2015
I like Jumeirah hotels but this one, being a more affordable option to their usual offering, needs improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and staff

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Access to the gym at their sister hotel around the corner a big plus. Great location and wonderful staff. They initially put me in a room reserved for someone else but gave me an upgrade to a suite!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quiet and perfect location

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was my forth stay here. The location is perfect, central to everything and located in a wonderful village like location with restaurants, grocery store, Starbucks, boutiques and wonderful gourmet pastries and goodies just around the corner. Rooms are well appointed and the beds exceptionally comfortable. Great boutique hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brunofrom Remetschwil

Not very "British" polite and correct

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Isolation von Fenster nicht Wintertauglich, Duschschlauch kaputt, Taxi wenches organisiert wurde beim Checkout war wohl kein offizielles (CC mit 10% charge?), staff fragte für 10 pfund pro Nacht als Tip .....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kitzbuhel

Amazing location with wonderful food

Posted Feb 18, 2015
I came in the afternoon with a very busy schedule and the staff has arranged for me everything i needed just in 20 minutes. I also had a lunch in a quiet atmosphere and the food, following the suggestion of the waiter, was supergood. The room was clean, not so big but with everything you need and ........very quiet at night. So, enjoy your stay!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jean-Mariefrom Suisse

A recommander

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel, très bien situé et personnel très accueuillant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sebastian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Best location in London

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Perfect location near everywhere we wanted to go to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rashedfrom Bahrain

Very nice

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2015
die 2 einzeln Betten waren etwas zu klein Zimmer auch etwas hellhörig ansonsten super hotel super Lage