Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Madkhali from United Kingdom

3 wonderful nights

Posted Jun 26, 2014
This hotel is really nice, ideal for central london visitors and gatwick travellers. The trainee receptionist (Catherine) is helpful and polite. Rooms are great I will stay here again and again Only problem with this hotel is the telephone, they never answer room phone calls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jitu from leicester

My experience at Jury's inn

Posted Jun 16, 2014
It was great stay and had no complaints whatsoever. Staff was excellent and served us with broad smiles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, clean comfortable room
Cons: More sports stations on TV. Faster check in.
Location: We just came for soccer match at Selhurst Park and it was good location for that.
Good clean hotel, only issue was slow check-in due to only one (albeit friendly) agent at counter
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing special, but good value.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Cons: Beds were a bit firm for my taste.
Location: Close to East Croydon Station. Easy commute to London Victoria.
Hotel was exactly what I expected for the price. The rooms were clean and functional, the breakfast was OK, the bar food was good. Didn't try the restaurant. Staff were pleasant and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Liverpool

Great Location

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: everything, deffo stay again sometime
Cons: nothing needs changing
Location: just what I expected and wouldn't change anything
Very comfortable, nice bar and very friendly staff throughout
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ganesh from Swindon

Good ambience

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C from Cardiff

£53 per night- Bargain

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Location, facilities for the price.
Cons: Rooms were very clean although the carpet was past its best
Location: Wagamamas 5 minute walk. Sainsburys late night shop open till midnight so easy to pick up a few things for the room- biscuits, water, milk etc.
At this price for a Saturday and Sunday night, the hotel offers great value for money. Car park opposite is a bit of a trek through a subway with loads of bags but was able to bring the car round to the front of the hotel on departure, avoiding the need to carry all our stuff back. Nice Costa Coffee Shop open late for residents so a nice hot chocolate before bed at 12.30am. Rooms were smallish but well equipped and air conditioned. All the staff we came into contact with were helpful and well trained. Easy to get into London so perfect for a weekend away on a budget for a couple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sandra from coventry

nice hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: close to everything
Cons: breakfast was cold
Location: not to far to most things in croyden
very nice hotel in the centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lsaac from london

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com