Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing special, but good value.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Cons: Beds were a bit firm for my taste.
Location: Close to East Croydon Station. Easy commute to London Victoria.
Hotel was exactly what I expected for the price. The rooms were clean and functional, the breakfast was OK, the bar food was good. Didn't try the restaurant. Staff were pleasant and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Liverpool

Great Location

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: everything, deffo stay again sometime
Cons: nothing needs changing
Location: just what I expected and wouldn't change anything
Very comfortable, nice bar and very friendly staff throughout
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C from Cardiff

£53 per night- Bargain

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Location, facilities for the price.
Cons: Rooms were very clean although the carpet was past its best
Location: Wagamamas 5 minute walk. Sainsburys late night shop open till midnight so easy to pick up a few things for the room- biscuits, water, milk etc.
At this price for a Saturday and Sunday night, the hotel offers great value for money. Car park opposite is a bit of a trek through a subway with loads of bags but was able to bring the car round to the front of the hotel on departure, avoiding the need to carry all our stuff back. Nice Costa Coffee Shop open late for residents so a nice hot chocolate before bed at 12.30am. Rooms were smallish but well equipped and air conditioned. All the staff we came into contact with were helpful and well trained. Easy to get into London so perfect for a weekend away on a budget for a couple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sandra from coventry

nice hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: close to everything
Cons: breakfast was cold
Location: not to far to most things in croyden
very nice hotel in the centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lsaac from london

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from Worcestershiew England

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: convenient location, exceptionally priced for London area.
Cons: Nothing
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stay in Jury's Inn few days. But this time feel their house keeping not do the well job. Room and towels have smoke smell although I booked non smoking room. Disappointed. May not choice in the future.
2 out of 5
by Paola from london

Terrible

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
Location: Oydon town centre and shopping mall.
Had a to stay one night as I was working close and starting the next day very early . There was unfortunately a xmas party on going in the dinning area on the ground floor. So the scene in the reception was disgraful with people drunk dancing even In the small bar across the check in desk. The room was decent but in need of refurbishment as well as the bathroom. Cleaniness was out of the picture.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location, cheap, but...

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Hotel was always cleaned, and cheap and close to the train station and the whitgift center. Unfortunately, the beds are terribly uncomfortable and the rooms offer no wifi. Actually you can pay an extraordinary amount for it, but it's not worth it. So it's an okay hotel but it needs to keep up with the times