Ratings based on 1,428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay and friendly staff. Close to train.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and clean and comfortable rooms.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great location to airport and the train is nearby to get you into Central London.
We had a lovely time. Food was good and the staff were most accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Herefordshire UK

Great Heathrow T4 Location

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I was very pleased with my recent stay. I needed a hotel very close to Heathrow, and despite this hotel's proximity to T4, there is no jet noise evident within the hotel. It was easy to find the hotel. My room had been recently refurbished, and was stylish, quiet and comfortable. In fairness, I did not use the hotel's bar or restaurant, but this area seemed quite busy when I checked in, so a good sign. The staff were welcoming and very professional, but still capable of having a laugh with me, which was a nice surprise. If I was to make any sort of critical comment, it would probably be the parking availability at the hotel. The parking spaces are a little small, and require careful manoeuvring...but some of that was down to how carelessly others had parked ! Highly recommended, especially if you are travelling from T4.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable airport hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: close to the airport at a good price
Stayed at Jurys Inn as I had an early flight the next day. As it was a Saturday night the rate on offer was very good for a Heathrow hotel. Location was a 5 minute walk from underground station and local bus stop, therefore convenient and meant I didn't have to rely on overpriced shuttle buses to get to from the terminal. Hotel itself was nice enough but was undergoing renovation which meant a bit of noise and mess on the floor I was staying. Room was also fine for a night. Small bathroom but comfy bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.C. Canada

Easy and free transportation to and from Heathrow

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Quite, free, friendly staff, good food.
Cons: Would have liked a business center.
Location: We stayed just one night before flying out of Heathrow the next morning.
Stayed here in July 2014. From Heathrow airport, take the free bus that goes to nearby hotels. Get off at the bus terminal at the Hatton Cross tube station. Short 5 minute walk to hotel. Exit the tube station and cross the roundabout road and the walk is about 5 minutes. If you are unsure of which direction to go, ask at the small snack store inside at the bus station. You can't actually see the hotel when you exit the building, but as soon as you start walking it appears behind some taller buildings.To get back to Heathrow walk from the hotel back to the bus station and take the 285 bus from bus stand E. It stops at all terminals and takes less than 10 minutes. Our hotel room was clean and quiet room with a comfortable bed. Reasonable hotel eating options: bar with good selection as well as a buffet for 17 GBP offered in the restaurant. The restaurant was being repaired so not full service although you can get the restaurant food at the bar if you ask. Unfortunately no business center, but desk staff offered to run off boarding passes if we emailed them from our phone to them
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stopover for Heathrow

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Staff were helpful and location
Just the one night. Very close to the airport and well serviced by shuttles for both the hire car locations and the airport terminals
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Great Hotel near Airport

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Beds
Cons: Business Center
Location: Near metro station. 5 minutos from LHR
Best Value in London. Great hotel at a reasonable price. Great beds. Near metro station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The location and helpful staff.
The staff were excellent and the room was clean and reasonable size. We would stay here again as it is close to the airport and the train to the city is just a short walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent airport hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Cons: Buses to/from the airport are best from terminals 4/5 - terminals 1,2 and 3 don't run as often or as late at night.
I literally only stayed in the hotel long enough to sleep (and only for 5 hours at that!). But the room was nice, clean and comfy, so no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highlands

Clean, pleasant and good value

Posted Jul 12, 2014
This hotel is in a convenient location and offers really good value for money. The staff are polite and efficient. I will definitely book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Close to airport

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Awesome that since I paid via Expedia, I wasn't asked for my credit card upon arrival. Bar was open late and breakfast buffet was tasty. Super close (walking distance) to the Hatton Cross station