Ratings based on 1,539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Close but that's about it

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Positive: served fairly decent food until 11:00 PM Wifi worked well Negative: service in bar very slow Very difficult to adjust water temperature in shower. Impossible to stop shower from leaking out onto the floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to Heathrow.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: See above about breakfast
Bar area nice, food well made. Would be nice to be able to pay less and not have full buffet breakfast as the only choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Staff was excellent, hotel doing renovations.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
We had a smaller room at the beginning, but the staff was very accommodating getting a bigger room. Was an excellent stay and very good folks. Very nice hotel close to the airport and 1 block to the Hatton Cross line on the subway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Typical airport hotel. Expedia is pushing me to type more. It's what you expect at a short stay hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Close to airport and train.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. I like how the hotel saves on electricity using the room key. The front desk was friendly and inviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Comfortable room, of course convenient to Heathrow

Posted Sep 9, 2014
the hotel is convenient and comfortable. I had quite a good dinner there too. It takes a bit of effort to drag a suitcase to Hatton Cross bus station but from there you can get a free bus to terminal 5 (and the others as well). No need to take the hotel shuttle. But leave a good bit of time to take public transport, so plan accordingly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from swansea wales

Great value for money hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Cost, location, food
Location: Heathrow airport
Great location, value and facilities. Restaurant provided surprisingly good quality food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good hotel close to Heathrow terminal 4

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Great location
Cons: Rooms need a little updating. Restaurant needs a more varied menu.
Location: This is just an airport hotel
Good place to stay if you're flying out of Heathrow. Undergoing some decorating. Room comfortable but a little shabby. Staff very pleasant. Have stayed there several times. Easy to get to, close to Hatton Cross underground.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

convenient for heathrow terminals

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Convenience to underground transport - we could actually arrive by tube with ease.
Staff were nice and it's placed really well for Heathrow Airport. We were surprised to find that we had to walk through plastic paint sheets to get to our room since part of the floor was being renovated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Nice Hotel and close to Train Station.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The location, transportation to and from the hotel to the Train Station and Heathrow Airport.
Cons: More flexible house cleaning instead of early in the morning and have free breakfast in the morning.
Location: Close to the Train Station, walking distance and also close to Heathrow Airport.
This was a perfect location, close to the train station to London within 45 minutes trip. The rooms were very comfortable and rooms were very clean.